Fri Mar 9

Celebrating the Life of Notorious B.I.G feat. Secret Society

Fri, March 9
8PM / $25
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Secret Society

Celebrating the Life of Notorious B.I.G feat. Secret Society 

Join Secret Society as they celebrate one of the greatest of all time — Notorious B.I.G.  This will be a night to remember.  DJ Eclipse will be on the 1’s & 2’s.  They will perform songs from Biggie’s catalog and Bad Boy Entertainment.  Wear your favorite Biggie gear and come ready to party.  Don’t miss this epic event.  

Biggie is still one of the music industry's most admired hip-hop artists. Several musicians have paid tribute to Biggie by mentioning him in their songs, and his musical style has been emulated by countless up-and-coming artists.  Undoubtedly, Biggie's talent as a writer and rapper will continue to be acknowledged for decades to come.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, March 9

8PM / $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, February 22, 8:00 PM

Daryl Davis Presents The Magical Mystery Girls

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 23, 8:00 PM

Tribute To Funk Legends w/ The Craig Alston Syndicate

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 25, 1:00 PM

Be'la Dona Go Go Brunch

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 25, 7:30 PM

Band Of Roses

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 28, 8:00 PM

Billy Ocean Celebrates BBJ's 5th Anniversary Hosted By Joe Clair

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 1, 8:00 PM

Billy Ocean Celebrates BBJ's 5th Anniversary Hosted By Joe Clair

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 2, 8:00 PM

Bernard EBB Songwriting Awards

Buy Tickets →

Sat, March 3, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 3, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 4, 2:00 PM

Harold Melvin's Blue Notes

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 4, 7:30 PM

Harold Melvin's Blue Notes

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 7, 8:00 PM

Cedrick Napoleon and Brian Leniar

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 8, 8:00 PM

Jon Carroll & Special Guest Cecily

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 11, 8:00 PM

A Tribute To The Music of Phyllis Hyman

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 15, 8:00 PM

Jane Bunnett & Maqueque

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 16, 8:00 PM

Tony Craddock, Jr. & Cold Front Album Release Concert

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 17, 8:00 PM

Celebrate St. Patricks Day "O'Malley's March"

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 22, 8:00 PM

Ronnie Laws

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 23, 8:00 PM

STONE SOUL PICNIC W/ SOUL CRACKERS & THE TEXAS CHAINSAW HORNS

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 24, 8:00 PM

Be'la Dona's Spring Jam

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 25, 1:00 PM

Music Legends Sunday Brunch" feat Norman Connor & Starship Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 25, 7:00 PM

20 Year Celebration Phaze II with Matthew Whitaker

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 29, 8:00 PM

Corcoran Holt CD Release Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 30, 8:00 PM

Algebra Blessett

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 6, 8:00 PM

Soul-Blues Summit: Billy Price Band w/Special Guest Johnny Rawls

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 8, 7:30 PM

Nothing But The Sax

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 14, 8:00 PM

The Blackbyrds

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 19, 8:00 PM

Jazzy Blu

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 20, 8:00 PM

Luther's Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 26, 7:30 PM

Mike Phillips

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 27, 8:00 PM

Conya Doss feat Lin Rountree

Get Tickets →