Thu Nov 23

Thanksgiving

Thu, November 23
12PM / Free
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

Thanksgiving Dinner with the Satin Doll Trio

Join us for a holiday feast! Enjoy a delicious and delightful three course meal with live music for $55 per guest (tax and gratuity additional). Choose between Lobster Bisque or the Carlyle Salad, roasted Tom Turkey with seasonal sides or Red Snapper with whipped potatoes and green beans. Make sure you save room for a slice of pumpkin or apple pie! Children 12 and under are half price. Elegant jazz will be performed by the Satin Doll Trio and reservations can be made from 12:00p.m. to 4:00p.m.  Satin Trio will be playing from 1:00p.m. to 4:00p.m. We look forward to celebrating with you. 

Thu, November 23

12PM / Free
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, October 25, 8:00 PM

American Spirit

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 26, 8:00 PM

American Spirit

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 27, 8:00 PM

BRENCORE 11th Year Anniversary with a Night of Elegance

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 29, 8:00 PM

American Spirit

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 1, 8:00 PM

American Spirit

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 5, 5:00 PM

Lauren Annette

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 7, 8:00 PM

American Spirit

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 17, 8:00 PM

Hail Hail Rock n Roll Tribute to Chuck Berry

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 18, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of the O'JAYS featuring Forever Yours

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 19, 7:00 PM

Brian Lenair's "The Cover Story" Pre-CD Release Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 24, 8:00 PM

Kickoff to Christmas with Doc Scantlin and his Imperial Palms Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 25, 5:00 PM

A Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 25, 8:00 PM

A Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 26, 5:00 PM

A Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 3, 8:00 PM

Christmas with the Rat Pack

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 9, 9:00 AM

Breakfast with Santa

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 12, 7:30 PM

A Stan Kenton Christmas with Jazz Workshop Big Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 13, 7:30 PM

A Stan Kenton Christmas with Capital Bones Big Band with Lena Seikaly

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 14, 7:30 PM

Glenn Miller Orchestra Christmas

Get Tickets →