Sat Nov 25

A Motown Christmas

Sat, November 25
8PM / $30
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

MOTOWN Christmas

 

Kickoff the holiday season with A MOTOWN CHRISTMAS at The Carlyle Club.   The BRENCORE ALLSTARS  Band will perform some of MOTOWN'S greatest Christmas songs and more to put you in the holiday spirit. Come and singalong with friends and family members and enjoy dinner in the beautiful setting of The Carlyle Club.  Two performances are scheduled for 5:00pm and 8:00pm.  Early reservations is highly recommended for these concerts.     Advance reservations are $30.00 | Day of Event $35.00 at www.thecarlyleclub.com

Kickoff the holiday season with A MOTOWN CHRISTMAS at The Carlyle Club.   The BRENCORE ALLSTARS  Band will perform some of MOTOWN'S greatest Christmas songs and more to put you in the holiday spirit. Come and singalong with friends and family members and enjoy dinner in the beautiful setting of The Carlyle Club.  Two performances are scheduled for 5:00pm and 8:00pm.  Early reservations is highly recommended for these concerts. Advance reservations are $30.00 | Day of Event $35.00 at www.thecarlyleclub.com

 

Sat, November 25

8PM / $30
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, October 25, 8:00 PM

American Spirit

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 26, 8:00 PM

American Spirit

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 27, 8:00 PM

BRENCORE 11th Year Anniversary with a Night of Elegance

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 29, 8:00 PM

American Spirit

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 1, 8:00 PM

American Spirit

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 5, 5:00 PM

Lauren Annette

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 7, 8:00 PM

American Spirit

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 17, 8:00 PM

Hail Hail Rock n Roll Tribute to Chuck Berry

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 18, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of the O'JAYS featuring Forever Yours

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 19, 7:00 PM

Brian Lenair's "The Cover Story" Pre-CD Release Concert

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 23, 12:00 PM

Thanksgiving

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 24, 8:00 PM

Kickoff to Christmas with Doc Scantlin and his Imperial Palms Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 25, 5:00 PM

A Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 26, 5:00 PM

A Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 3, 8:00 PM

Christmas with the Rat Pack

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 9, 9:00 AM

Breakfast with Santa

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 12, 7:30 PM

A Stan Kenton Christmas with Jazz Workshop Big Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 13, 7:30 PM

A Stan Kenton Christmas with Capital Bones Big Band with Lena Seikaly

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 14, 7:30 PM

Glenn Miller Orchestra Christmas

Get Tickets →