Sun Jul 29

A Tribute to the Music of Jeffrey Osborne and L.T.D.

Sun, July 29
6:30PM / $30
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

A Tribute to the Music of Jeffrey Osborne and L.T.

A Tribute to the Music of Jeffrey Osborne and L.T.D.

Jeffrey Osborne served as the lead singer for L.T.D. for many years before embarking on his solo career.  

L.T.D. (which stands for Love, Togetherness, and Devotion) was formed in Greensboro, North Carolina in 1968. L.T.D. is an American R&B/funk band best known for their 1977 hit single, " Back in Love Again" and "Holding On", as well as their many ballads, such as "Love Ballad", "We Both Deserve Each Other's Love", and "Where Did We Go Wrong. The BRENCORE ALLSTARS Band is known to produce several great Tributes to artists and bands over the years and this tribute will take you back to the days of the sweet love ballads of L.T.D. 

Make your reservations today and enjoy the Music of Jeffrey Osborne and L.T.D.  Advanced reservations are $30.00 | $35.00 Day of Event.

Sun, July 29

6:30PM / $30
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, June 22, 8:00 PM

Birthday Celebration for BRENCORE's Robert Smoot & Saxophonist Brian Lenair

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 14, 8:00 PM

Doc Scantlin and his Imperial Palms Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 15, 7:00 PM

A Night of Live Music with The "Rock Q" Project and ON KEE Jazz Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 20, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of George Duke and Joe Sample

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 22, 11:00 AM

Bubbles & Brunch

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 22, 7:00 PM

The Alexandria African American Hall of Fame Presents Marcos Ariel

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 27, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Teena Marie, Alicia Keys, Chaka Khan, Diana Ross

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 28, 8:00 PM

Big Bad Juju

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 4, 7:00 PM

Jerry Garcia Birthday Celebration- Jerry Bash 6: Gar-C-YA in Alexandria

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 9, 8:00 PM

GIRLS NIGHT: THE MUSICAL

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 10, 8:00 PM

GIRLS NIGHT: THE MUSICAL

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 19, 6:00 PM

The Cotton Candy Club

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 26, 7:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Chaka Khan, Patti LaBelle, Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 21, 8:00 PM

Shadz of Soul along with Robert T

Get Tickets →