Sat May 4

Doc Scantlin and his Imperial Palms Orchestra

Sat, May 4
8PM / $35
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

Doc Scantlin and his Imperial Palms Orchestra

For over a decade, dapper Doc Scantlin has kept the 1920's, 30's and 40's alive for Washington, DC and others internationally.

Doc's whole ensemble offers a memorable evening of musical entertainment. From speakeasy numbers such as "Puttin' On The Ritz" and the "Charleston" to the romantic, elegant songs of Irving Berlin, Cole Porter, George Gershwin, and the wonderful swing era numbers of Benny Goodman, Glenn Miller, Cab Calloway, etc... Doc's band has played thousands of shows throughout the United States and around the world - don't miss this incredible show from the World's Best Band according to Forbes Magazine!

Sat, May 4

8PM / $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, April 26, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Stephanie Mills, Teena Marie and Mary J. Blige

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 28, 6:30 PM

A Night of Jazz and Soul Tribute to Al Jarreau, Sade, Incognito and more

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 3, 8:00 PM

Dance to the DECADES

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 5, 6:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Gerald Levert, Bobby Womack and More

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 8:00 PM

BRENCORE Entertainment Presents Pre-Mother's Day with Brian Lenair

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 1:00 PM

Murderous Matrimony

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 6:30 PM

Leonard, Coleman & Blunt formerly of The Temptations, Platters & Drifters

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 19, 6:30 PM

On Kee with Special Guest Dennis 'Sixx' Atkinson

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Motown

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 8:00 PM

DEANA MARTIN "Deana Sings DIno"

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 8:00 PM

Robert T, Neci Wilson, Shuga Shang and Sixx Sing Motown

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 30, 7:30 PM

The Rob Hornfeck Enterprise

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 8:00 PM

DC's Lengendary Fathers Children

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 8:00 PM

Good Shot Judy

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 13, 7:30 PM

Joe Chiocca Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 15, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Whispers, Jeffrey Osborne and L.T.D.

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 3:30 PM

Tribute to the Music of Will Downing, Kem and Peabo Bryson with Tony Smith

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Teddy Pendergrass featuring Andre Jackson

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 8:00 PM

Junebalaya

Get Tickets →