Fri Apr 7

Pete Cavano & Friends

Fri, April 7
8:30PM / $10
Buy Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Pete Cavano & Friends

North Coast Acoustic Guitar Master takes the stage at Nighttown.  With Special Guests TBA.

It has been an honor and privilege to perform with artists as diverse as the late Robert Lockwood Jr., and local legends Anne E. Dechant, Wallace Coleman, Mr. Stress, and Colin Dussault, to name just a few.

In addition to my local work, I have been an annual performer at the Chet Atkins Appreciation Society Convention held in Nashville. This is a showcase of the best solo guitarists from around the world and I am humbled to be in their ranks.

Though I will continue to “sit in” with notable local bands, for the last 20 years I have concentrated on solo guitar. Covering everything from Bach to the Beatles, I have developed a broad repertoire which I can adapt to any audience.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, April 7

8:30PM / $10
Buy Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Fri, March 24, 8:30 PM

Chuchito Valdes

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 25, 8:30 PM

Chuchito Valdes

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 26, 7:00 PM

3Divas

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 30, 8:00 PM

Lorraine Feather & Stephanie Trick

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 31, 8:30 PM

Fareed Haque & The Funk Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 2, 7:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci with Shenel Johns & Christian Tamburr

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 3, 7:00 PM

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 4, 7:00 PM

Stephane Wrembel

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 6, 8:00 PM

Charlie Hunter

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 5:00 PM

Cleveland Opera Theater Presents: The Man That Got Away

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 8:00 PM

Cleveland Opera Theater Presents: The Man That Got Away

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 9, 7:00 PM

Cleveland Cello Quartet: Benefit Concert for The Music Settlement

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 14, 8:30 PM

Honeybucket

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 15, 8:30 PM

Raul Midon

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 19, 7:00 PM

Polly Gibbons

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 20, 8:00 PM

Paula Boggs Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 21, 8:30 PM

Blue Lunch with Tim Gartland

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 22, 8:30 PM

Eric Comstock & Barbara Fasano

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 24, 7:00 PM

Barbara Rosene

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 25, 7:00 PM

Avram Fefer & Michael Bisio Duo

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 27, 8:00 PM

Kinky Friedman

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 28, 8:30 PM

Nicole Henry

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 8:00 PM

Stanley Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 10:00 PM

Stanley Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 7:00 PM

Amina Figarova Quintet

Get Tickets →