Sun May 26

The Hamiltones

Sun, May 26
8PM / $49.50 - $59.50
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

The Hamiltones

The Hamiltones got their start as background vocalists for Grammy winning soul crooner Anthony Hamilton. Their popularity grew unexpectedly when their soulful renditions of current songs began to go viral. The Hamiltones now have well over 50 million online views and have been featured on national television most notably Good Morning America. Last year, their collaboration with Anthony Hamilton on "What I'm Feelin" secured their first Grammy nomination, and they headlined their own dates while also embarking on an international tour with legendary guitarist Ry Cooder. This year, The Hamiltones were included on three Grammy nominated projects: PJ Morton's "Gumbo", Jonathan McReynold's "Make Room" and Tori Kelly's "Hiding Place." They are known for their fun personalities, trademark beards and top hats, and most of all their outstanding voices!  

Sun, May 26

8PM / $49.50 - $59.50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, April 20, 8:00 PM

Luther Re-Lives

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 21, 7:00 PM

Keith Busey's 70's Best Presents H.A.L.O., Fresh & Silk Soul

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 8:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 27, 8:00 PM

Hey Nineteen - A Tribute to Steely Dan

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 1, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 2, 7:00 PM

Bethesda Blues & Jazz Youth Orchestra featuring The Sullivan Fortner Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 3, 7:00 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 3, 10:00 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 5, 7:00 PM

The Allen Carman Project wsg Marc Antoine

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 9, 8:00 PM

Stokley of Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:00 PM

Stokley of Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 10:00 PM

Stokley of Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 7:00 PM

Mother's Day Weekend with Karyn White & Keith Washington

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 3:00 PM

Mother's Day with Fred Hammond

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 7:00 PM

Mother's Day with Fred Hammond

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 17, 8:00 PM

Jeff Dwyer - The After Dark Fund Benefit Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 19, 7:00 PM

Rose Royce

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 20, 7:00 PM

Bethesda Chevy Chase High School Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 21, 7:00 PM

The Walt Whitman High School Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 23, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 7:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 10:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 8:00 PM

Kim Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 2, 7:30 PM

The Soul of Curtis Mayfield

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 7, 7:00 PM

All-Star Purple Party Prince Birthday Tribute Featuring Junie Henderson

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 7, 10:00 PM

All-Star Purple Party Prince Birthday Tribute Featuring Junie Henderson

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 3:00 PM

Father's Day with Zapp & Brick

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 7:00 PM

Father's Day with Zapp & Brick

Get Tickets →