Wed Dec 6

Operetta Holiday

Wed, December 6
7:30PM / $22 - $45
Get Tickets
The In Series

At GALA Hispanic Theater: 3333 14th Street NW
Washington, DC 20010

Operetta Holiday

What would the Holidays be without a generous helping of whipped cream? And nothing delivers creamy aural delights better than Strauss, Lèhar, Friml, and Herbert’s lilting music.  Enticed by songs from The Merry Widow, The Vagabond King and more, lose yourself in a glamorous world of romance, where even broken hearts beat in waltz time. Directed by Nick Olcott and Frank Conlon.

Visit Website

Wed, December 6

7:30PM / $22 - $45
Get Tickets

Please Note: ID required for Young Professional tickets. All venues are full ADA compliant except for DC Scottish Rite Temple. Please call us ASAP with your special access needs.

Upcoming Events

Sat, November 4, 8:00 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 5, 2:30 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 10, 8:00 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 11, 8:00 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 12, 2:30 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 13, 7:00 PM

Fall for The In Series

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 17, 8:00 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 18, 2:30 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 18, 8:00 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 19, 2:30 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 9, 12:30 PM

Duke Ellington's Neighborhood

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 9, 2:30 PM

Duke Ellington's Neighborhood

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 9, 8:00 PM

Operetta Holiday

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 10, 1:30 PM

Duke Ellington's Neighborhood

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 10, 7:00 PM

Operetta Holiday

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 20, 8:00 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 21, 2:30 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 2:30 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 7:00 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 2, 8:00 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 2:30 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 8:00 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 4, 2:30 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 22, 7:00 PM

Zarzuela a la Cubana: María & Cecilia

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 25, 7:30 PM

Zarzuela a la Cubana: María & Cecilia

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 28, 2:00 PM

Zarzuela a la Cubana: María & Cecilia

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 29, 7:00 PM

Zarzuela a la Cubana: María & Cecilia

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 16, 8:00 PM

The Emperor of Atlantis

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 17, 2:30 PM

The Emperor of Atlantis

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 8:00 PM

The Emperor of Atlantis

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 24, 2:30 PM

The Emperor of Atlantis

Get Tickets →