Thu Oct 24

An Evening with The Zimnicki Players

Thu, October 24
6PM / $10
Get Tickets
Germano's

300 South High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

The Zimnicki Players

The Zimnicki Players (Steve Yankee and JacobKohlhas) are an exciting guitar duo that strike a balance between meticulously crafted arrangements and spontaneous interplay. Whether it’s familiar jazz favorites, classical pieces, or original compositions, the Zimnicki Players exude joy, inventiveness, and precision with every note they play.

Thu, October 24

6PM / $10
Get Tickets

You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies. Performances are for dining patrons only; the time indicated on the ticket refers to dinner seating. It is the venue's expectation that the performance will begin at 7:30 unless otherwise indicated in the show listing on the venue's website.

Upcoming Events

Wed, October 16, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 17, 6:00 PM

Geovane Santos: Brazilian Jazz

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 6:00 PM

Joshua Breakstone CD Release A Tribute to Art Blakey & the Jazz Messengers

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 6:00 PM

Kings of Crownsville

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 12:00 PM

Brunch with the Jack Dunlap Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 6:00 PM

Eric Comstock and Barbara Fasano in "Come a Little Closer"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 11:30 AM

Sing The Truth Master Class with Eric Comstock and Barbara Fasano

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 6:00 PM

An Evening of Eclectic Songs with Charisma Wooten

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 27, 6:00 PM

Ben Davis, Jr. "Suthernahia"

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 27, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 31, 6:00 PM

The British Are Coming!

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 6:00 PM

Darla Jean and the Somethin' or Others

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 2, 6:00 PM

Bill Toms: Acoustic

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 3, 6:00 PM

Julie Kurzava and Diane Kinsley in "Put On A Happy Face"

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 3, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 7, 6:00 PM

Tony Z And Stef: "The Roller Coaster Of Love"

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 8, 6:00 PM

Otherworld Celebrates Its New CD Release

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 9, 6:00 PM

An Evening with the Larry Brown Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 10, 12:00 PM

"Broadway Divas and Dames" Created/Performed by Laurette Hankins-O'Connell

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 10, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 13, 6:00 PM

Acute Inflections

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 14, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Billy Colucci

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 15, 6:00 PM

Roger Street Friedman

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 16, 6:00 PM

Kings of Crownsville

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 17, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 20, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 22, 6:00 PM

Mark Wade Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 23, 6:00 PM

Cold Spring Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 24, 12:00 PM

Brinjal, Baltimore's Best Bellydance Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 24, 6:00 PM

Sarah Potenza in Concert

Get Tickets →