Sat Sep 28

Billy Price Band

Sat, September 28
8PM / $20
Get Tickets
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Billy Price

Reckoning, Billy Price’s new Vizztone release, can stand tall among the soul classics of the past. Robert Feuer, Living Blues  

2016 Blues Music Award Winner Billy Price first attracted national attention during his three-year association with guitarist Roy Buchanan. Price is the vocalist on two of Buchanan's LPs, That's What I'm Here For and Live Stock. Since then, with the Keystone Rhythm Band, the Billy Price Band, and solo projects, Billy Price has recorded and released a total of 16 albums, CDs, and DVDs. In April 2016, he was officially recognized and inducted as a Pittsburgh Rock ’n Roll Legend at an award ceremony. Price’s album This Time for Real, with the late Chicago soul singer Otis Clay, received a 2016 Blues Music Award in the category of Best Soul Blues Album of 2015. His latest album 

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, September 28

8PM / $20
Get Tickets

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 27, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Nate Grower

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 8:00 PM

Deanna Bogart

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 3, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guests John Ewart and Mike McShane

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 7, 4:00 PM

National Music Festival- NewBassoon Institute Concert

Free admission →

Fri, June 7, 7:00 PM

Mainstay at the Garfield- Haint Blue

Tickets at the Garfield website →

Sat, June 8, 2:00 PM

National Music Festival- Harp Recital

http://nationalmusic.us/product/concert-ticket-06-16-2018-harp-recital/ →

Mon, June 10, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Joe Holt featuring guests Matt Brower and Woobin Park

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 15, 2:00 PM

National Music Festival- Matinee Musicale

Free admission →

Mon, June 17, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Celine Mogielnicki

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 24, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Peter Heck

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 8:00 PM

Irene Jalenti-Here There and Everywhere, A Jazz Homage to the Beatles

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 1, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday Featuring Joe Holt and guest Griffith Kazmierczak

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 8:00 PM

Cd Release party with the Chuck Redd Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 8, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Joe Holt featuring guest Roo Brown

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 15, 7:00 PM

Maintsay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Joe Midiri

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 8:00 PM

Just Call Me Billie featuring Karen Somerville

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 22, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Joe Holt and guests Vaughan Bratcher and Dave Gladding

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 8:00 PM

John Gorka

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 29, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Libby York

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 8:00 PM

Kathy Kallick Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 14, 8:00 PM

Eleanor Ellis

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Victoria Vox

Get Tickets →