Fri Dec 22

Echelon Entertainment 4th Annual Urban Soul Holiday Party w/ Secret Society

Fri, December 22
8PM / $20
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Secret Society

Come celebrate the Holidays with Secret Society for 4th Annual Urban Soul Holiday Party.  Dance to the soulful sounds of one of DMV’s finest bands, as they perform hits that get you moving all night.  There will be plenty of fun, great food, drinks and holiday cheer.  You don't want to miss this event.  DJ Eclipse will be on 1’s & 2’s.  

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, December 22

8PM / $20
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, November 24, 8:00 PM

Kindred The Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 25, 8:00 PM

Mousey Thompson & The James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 26, 4:00 PM

A Gospel According to Jazz Christmas Tour

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 26, 8:00 PM

A Gospel According to Jazz Christmas Tour

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 29, 8:00 PM

The Rat Pack

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 30, 7:30 PM

Simply The Best: The Ultimate Tina Turner Tribute w/ Vivian Ross

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 1, 8:00 PM

The Chuck Brown Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 3, 7:30 PM

Jean Carn Presents Duke, Ella & Me

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 4, 8:00 PM

Larry Carlton

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 5, 8:00 PM

Sydni Marie and Brian Christopher

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 6, 8:00 PM

Cedric Napoleon

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 7, 7:30 PM

An Evening with Peter Yarrow of Peter, Paul and Mary

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 8, 8:00 PM

Landau Murphy, Jr's Holiday Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 9, 8:00 PM

King Soul CD Release Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 10, 7:30 PM

Holiday Winds feat Elan Trotman, Althea Rene and Tracy Hamlin

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 12, 7:30 PM

Ben Williams and The Bethesda Blues & Jazz Youth Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 14, 7:30 PM

Eddie Kendrick Holiday Tribute

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 15, 8:00 PM

Maggie Rose

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 16, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 16, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 17, 8:00 PM

Motown & More Holiday Show

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 19, 7:30 PM

Byron Cage: Hymn & I - A Holiday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 20, 8:00 PM

"A Redd Christmas!"

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 21, 8:00 PM

Frank McComb, Kenya & Deborah Bond Soul & Jazz Holiday Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 23, 8:00 PM

The Soul Crackers

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 28, 8:00 PM

Let It Flow Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 29, 8:00 PM

Deanna Bogart Band + The Rick Jones Jazz Emporium

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 30, 8:00 PM

We Are One Tribute X-Perience Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 9:00 PM

Doc Scantlin & His Imperial Palms Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 8, 8:00 PM

Elvis Birthday Celebration ft. Jesse Garron

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 12, 8:00 PM

76 Degrees West Band

Get Tickets →