Sat Jun 9

70's Disco & Funk Dance Party

Sat, June 9
8PM / $12
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

70's Disco & Funk Dance Party

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND: Ladies and Gentlemen.....it's time to rewind those clocks, put on that fly 70's fashion, and come ready to dance for a soulful, funky, disco night at the beautiful Carlyle Club!

DJ Darin from Belt it Out Productions, www.beltitoutproductions.com, will be spinning tunes from all of your favorite 70's artists: James Brown, Donna Summer, Bee Gees, Earth Wind & Fire, Jackson Five, Chic, Commodores, KC & The Sunshine Band, Wild Cherry, Stevie Wonder, Gloria Gaynor, and many, many more.

Put on those big collars, wide lapels, flared pants, jumpsuits, super-wide bell bottoms, and big hair for a funky night of 70's music and dancing!!!

Doors will open at 6:30pm for dinner and drinks, prizes will be given out for the best 70's outfits, and the dance party will jump off right at 8:00pm.

Sat, June 9

8PM / $12
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, June 1, 8:00 PM

The Fabulous Equinox Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 3, 7:30 PM

Vintage#18 with Special Guest Heather Haze

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 8, 8:00 PM

JOHNNIE STEELE & THE STEELE4REAL BAND

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 10, 11:00 AM

Venue Open House

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 14, 6:30 PM

Rose Master Class Night on the Patio

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 15, 8:00 PM

POLARIS

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 16, 8:00 PM

LAS VEGAS: THE GOLDEN ERA WITH GOOD SHOT JUDY

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 17, 4:15 PM

"A Tribute to the Music of MOTOWN" featuring THE BRENCORE ALLSTARS BAND

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 17, 8:30 PM

"A Tribute to the Music of MOTOWN" featuring THE BRENCORE ALLSTARS BAND

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 22, 8:00 PM

Birthday Celebration for BRENCORE's Robert Smoot & Saxophonist Brain Lenair

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 14, 8:00 PM

Doc Scantlin and his Imperial Palms Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 22, 11:00 AM

Bubbles & Brunch

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 28, 8:00 PM

Big Bad Juju

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 4, 7:00 PM

Jerry Garcia Birthday Celebration- Jerry Bash 6: Gar-C-YA in Alexandria

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 9, 8:00 PM

GIRLS NIGHT: THE MUSICAL

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 10, 8:00 PM

GIRLS NIGHT: THE MUSICAL

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 19, 6:00 PM

The Cotton Candy Club

Get Tickets →