Sun Sep 22

Fall Wedding Showcase

Sun, September 22
11AM / $10
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

Alexandria's Destination Fall Wedding Showcase

Finest wedding professionals serving the greater metropolitan area all in the beautiful art deco ambiance of the Carlyle Club. A few well-spent hours will help plan the day of your dreams. Experience live music, talk with award winning professionals in the areas of floral design, cake design travel, event planning, and more. Gather ideas taste free samples fill your gift bag and enter to win many exciting prizes.

Sun, September 22

11AM / $10
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, August 23, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of the Godfather of Soul James Brown

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 8:00 PM

Restaurant Week with Satin Doll Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 8:00 PM

SIXX Sings "A Tribute to Smokey"

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 8:00 PM

Tygressa Sings Natalie...Remembering Natalie Cole

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 6, 8:00 PM

70's DISCO & FUNK DANCE PARTY

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 12, 4:00 PM

Bourbon and Whiskey Night

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 14, 8:00 PM

Chou Chou & The Imperial Palms Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Donny Hathaway, Bobby Womack and MAZE

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 8:00 PM

A TRIBUTE TO THE MUSIC OF PHYLLIS HYMAN

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 3:00 PM

Da Golden Girlz Dinner Theater

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Da Golden Girlz Dinner Theater

Get Tickets →