Fri Feb 9

Benito Gonzalez Solo Jazz Piano

Fri, February 9
8PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Benito Gonzalez - solo

ONE SHOW ONLY!

Playing the music of Herbie Hancock,Chucho Valdez, McCoy Tyner

Born into a family of Venezuelan folk musicians, jazz pianist Benito Gonzalez has always had a deep-rooted appreciation for pastimes and traditions. Today, as a rising star of one of America’s finest musical traditions, Gonzalez has come to his current status by following in the footsteps of jazz’s ancestral forebears. The fusion of world rhythms and straight-ahead jazz makes this passionate performer an audience favorite all over the world.

Tickets: $15 in advance/$18 at door/$10 full-time students with ID

Fri, February 9

8PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, January 17, 8:00 PM

Nate Hook & Friends

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 17, 9:30 PM

Nate Hook & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 18, 8:00 PM

Rhythminic Accents

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 18, 9:30 PM

Rhythminic Accents

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 19, 8:00 PM

Sonic Trip Masters All Stars

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 19, 9:30 PM

Sonic Trip Masters All Stars

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 20, 8:00 PM

SAUD! The Music & Influence Of McCoy Tyner

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 20, 9:30 PM

SAUD! The Music & Influence Of McCoy Tyner

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 21, 5:00 PM

Ayreheart

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 22, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 24, 8:00 PM

Joshua Davis' Love Salad

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 25, 8:00 PM

Trio Sefardi

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 26, 8:00 PM

The Joshua Espinoza Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 26, 9:30 PM

The Joshua Espinoza Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 27, 8:00 PM

A weekend with Marilyn Crispell

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 5:00 PM

A weekend with Marilyn Crispell

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 7:00 PM

A weekend with Marilyn Crispell

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 29, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Mondays

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 1, 8:00 PM

Madeleine & Salomon: A Woman's Journey

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 2, 8:00 PM

John Lamkin III Trio with Christie Dashiell Celebrates Black History Month

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 2, 9:30 PM

John Lamkin III Trio with Christie Dashiell Celebrates Black History Month

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point: Caleb Stine

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 4, 3:00 PM

Irene Jalenti - Here, There and Everywhere: An Homage to the Beatles

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 5, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 8, 8:00 PM

Kostov-Valkov Classical Duo

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 10, 8:00 PM

Ronnie Burrage Trio, featuring Michel Wierba

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 10, 9:30 PM

Ronnie Burrage Trio, featuring Michel Wierba

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 12, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Mondays

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 18, 5:00 PM

Roots Cafe Singer-Songwriter Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 19, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 3, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point: Stone Hill All-Stars

Get Tickets →