Sat Aug 31

Tygressa Sings Natalie...Remembering Natalie Cole

Sat, August 31
8PM / $25
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

Tygressa Sings Natalie...Remembering Natalie Cole

Tygressa Sings Natalie...Remembering Natalie Cole, a tribute has been gracing the stages of notable live entertainment venues across the DMV since its debut in August 2018.  Performing some of Natalie Cole's chart-topping, Grammy nominated and awarded hits from the '70s like This Will Be, Our Love,  and I've Got Love on My Mind are just a few "feel good" cuts you'll hear.  Returning to the Carlyle Club for another stellar performance...giving you more from the artist's song repertoire...is a night you don't wanna miss!  This Will Bean Unforgettable night out as Tygressa Sings Natalie and the Natalie Cole tribute band and singers welcomes you back to the Carlyle Club, Saturday, August 31, 2019!

Sat, August 31

8PM / $25
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, August 23, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of the Godfather of Soul James Brown

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 8:00 PM

Restaurant Week with Satin Doll Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 8:00 PM

SIXX Sings "A Tribute to Smokey"

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 6, 8:00 PM

70's DISCO & FUNK DANCE PARTY

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 12, 4:00 PM

Bourbon and Whiskey Night

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 14, 8:00 PM

Chou Chou & The Imperial Palms Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 11:00 AM

Fall Wedding Showcase

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Donny Hathaway, Bobby Womack and MAZE

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 8:00 PM

A TRIBUTE TO THE MUSIC OF PHYLLIS HYMAN

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 3:00 PM

Da Golden Girlz Dinner Theater

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Da Golden Girlz Dinner Theater

Get Tickets →