Mon Oct 28

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theatre

Mon, October 28
7PM / $10
Get Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theatre

3nd Annual Kyle Jean-Baptiste Benefit featuring the Next Generation of Broadway Stars live at Nighttown!

BW's Broadway Bucket List.

The cast of Great Lakes Theater’s production of Music Man comes to Nighttown!  Join Baldwin Wallace University students and graduates from the cast as they explore their dream roles and sing iconic musical theatre classics! 

From lead roles on Broadway and London’s West End to prime time television, film and more, students and alumni from Baldwin Wallace’s music theatre program have garnered top acclaim for more than 20 years and was most recently ranked as the number 1 Music Theatre program in the country by onstageblog.com!  Program director Victoria Bussert continues to lead students to successful careers.

3nd Annual Kyle Jean-Baptiste Benefit featuring the Next Generation of Broadway Stars live at Nighttown!

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, October 28

7PM / $10
Get Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Wed, October 16, 7:00 PM

Diego Figueiredo & Chuchito Valdes

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 17, 7:30 PM

Jeff Varga Duo

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 17, 8:00 PM

Diego Figueiredo & Chuchito Valdes

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 8:30 PM

An Evening with Jimmy Webb

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 8:30 PM

An Evening with Jimmy Webb

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Cleveland Guitar Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 24, 8:00 PM

Adam Hawley / Danny Lerman / Hubb's Groove

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 8:30 PM

JazzWorks

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 8:00 PM

The Numbers Band (15-60-75)

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 8:30 PM

Dane Vannatter

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 30, 7:30 PM

Debi Lewin "A Night at the Movies"

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 7:30 PM

Neil Slobin's Monster Dance Party @ Nighttown

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 2, 8:30 PM

Evelyn Wright w/David Thomas Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 3, 7:00 PM

Moises Borges

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 4, 7:00 PM

Johnny A

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 7, 7:00 PM

CD RELEASE!! Chip Stephens / Glenn Wilson Duo + CWRU Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 9, 8:30 PM

Nelson Rangell with Hubb's Groove

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 10, 7:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci "Spirit of the Groove"

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 14, 7:00 PM

Nellie McKay

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 15, 8:30 PM

The Cabaret Project "HUNGERLUST"

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 16, 8:30 PM

Sammy DeLeon Latin Jazz Sextet

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 17, 7:00 PM

Nellie McKay

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 19, 7:00 PM

Jiri Trtik & Nikolay Puskarev

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 20, 7:00 PM

Charlie Ballantine Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 22, 8:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 22, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 23, 8:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 23, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →