Mon May 28

Mainstay Monday Featuring Joe Holt and guest Tom McHugh

Mon, May 28
7PM / $10
Get Tickets
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Mainstay Monday with Tom McHugh

Join us for another Mainstay Monday! These eclectic evenings happen every Monday night and are hosted by our own Joe Holt at the piano, partnering with a special guest. Each week is a unique, one of a kind show. Seating is casual and tables are available (bring your own dinner, if you like), along with a cash bar. Doors open at 6:30 pm with the show starting at 7:00 and running until about 8:30. Click on the video link below to see select performances from recent Mainstay Mondays. For a special 2 year anniversary edition of Mainstay Monday, our featured guest is Mainstay founder, Tom McHugh. Tom joins Joe to play and sing jazz, theatre and popular favorites, along with unique duo renditions of Tom',s originals. Truly an evening of ",something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue",, as Tom explores both new and familiar territory. Celebrate with us! , , , , , ,

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, May 28

7PM / $10
Get Tickets

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Sat, April 28, 8:00 PM

Ben Price and Cliff City

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 30, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday Featuring Joe Holt and guest Cody Leavel

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 4, 8:00 PM

An Evening with John Thomas and his Modern Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 6, 4:00 PM

The Hedgelawn Series: Peabody at The Mainstay Presents Teodora Adzharova

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 7, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Joe Holt and guest Sam Guthridge

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 10, 8:00 PM

Yacine Boulares and Ajoyo, blend of African tradition, jazz and soul

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 18, 8:00 PM

Ken and Brad Kolodner Quartet, Americana Music in the Old-Time Tradition

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 20, 4:00 PM

Chester River Youth Choir and River Voices in a Free Concert

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 21, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday Featuring Joe Holt and guest Michael DeMaio

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 2, 8:00 PM

Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 22, 8:00 PM

Barbara Parker-Her Music with Camilo Carrara and Joe Holt

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 8:00 PM

Grand Ole Ditch

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 30, 8:00 PM

Charlie Byrd Tribute Featuring Chuck Redd All-Star Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 20, 8:00 PM

Miles and Steve Brown Duo

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 28, 8:00 PM

Chaise Lounge at The Mainstay

Get Tickets →