Sat Jul 15

Robert T and Friends

Sat, July 15
8PM / $30
Choose Seats
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

Robert T

Come join us as we present some of DC's finest vocalist Karen Linette, Sonja, Von Parris, Robert T show time 8:00p.m. doors open at 6:30p.m. Tickets $30 

Sat, July 15

8PM / $30
Choose Seats
Upcoming Events

Fri, June 30, 7:30 PM

Freedom Friday Start your Independence Day Celebrations at the Carlyle Club

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 1, 8:00 PM

Comedy Night at the Carlyle Club

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 13, 7:30 PM

Summer Concert Series with Trio Caliente

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 14, 8:00 PM

National Recording Artist Saxophonist Art Sherrod Jr. "Back 2 Business "CD

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 16, 7:00 PM

Summer Concert Series with Satin Doll Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 20, 7:30 PM

Summer Concert with Kevin Howard

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 21, 8:00 PM

Doc Scantlin and his Imperial Palms Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 22, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of The O'Jays

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 23, 7:00 PM

Summer Concert Series with Bphemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 27, 7:30 PM

King Jordan Productions Presents "For the Love Of Marcus Johnson"

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 30, 7:00 PM

Summer Concert Series with Veronneau

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 3, 7:30 PM

Summer Concert Series with B. Blunt

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 10, 7:30 PM

Summer Concert Series with Craig Alston

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 20, 7:00 PM

Summer Concert Series with Karla Chisholm

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 24, 7:00 PM

Summer Concert Series with Steve Washington

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 31, 7:30 PM

Summer Concert with Sharon Clark

Get Tickets →