Fri Nov 29

Jean Carne and Doug Carn

Fri, November 29
9:30PM / $30 - $45
Get Tickets
Keystone Korner Baltimore

1350 Lancaster Street
Baltimore, MD 21231

Jean Carne and Doug Carn

 

The wonderful American jazz and pop singer Jean Carne reunites with the remarkable pianist/organist Doug Carn for a magical weekend in Baltimore.

Fri, November 29

9:30PM / $30 - $45
Get Tickets

Please note: You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Food and beverage are not included in the ticket price. Seating is done on a first come, first served basis. Flash photography is not allowed. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Tue, October 15, 7:30 PM

The Baltimore Jazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 16, 7:30 PM

Tarsha Fitzgerald Presents Marc Staggers

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 17, 7:00 PM

Eddie Henderson Quintet w/Donald Harrison & Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 17, 9:00 PM

Eddie Henderson Quintet w/Donald Harrison & Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 7:30 PM

Eddie Henderson Quintet w/Donald Harrison & Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 9:30 PM

Eddie Henderson Quintet w/Donald Harrison & Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 7:30 PM

Eddie Henderson Quintet w/Donald Harrison & Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 9:30 PM

Eddie Henderson Quintet w/Donald Harrison & Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 5:00 PM

Eddie Henderson Quintet w/Donald Harrison & Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Eddie Henderson Quintet w/Donald Harrison & Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 21, 7:00 PM

Teljohn Allen Quintet

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 21, 8:30 PM

Teljohn Allen Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 23, 7:00 PM

Seth Kibel & The Kleztet

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 23, 9:00 PM

Seth Kibel & The Kleztet

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 24, 7:00 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 24, 9:00 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 7:30 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 9:30 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 7:30 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 9:30 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 27, 5:00 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 27, 7:00 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 28, 7:00 PM

Brandon Woodys' Upendo

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 28, 8:30 PM

Brandon Woodys' Upendo

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 30, 7:00 PM

Towson University Jazz Faculty Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 30, 9:00 PM

Towson University Jazz Faculty Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 31, 7:00 PM

1st Annual Halloween Funk Party w/ The Baltimore Funk Connection!!!

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 31, 9:00 PM

1st Annual Halloween Funk Party w/ The Baltimore Funk Connection!!!

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 7:30 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 9:30 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 2, 7:30 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →