Fri Nov 5

76 Degrees West Band

Fri, November 5
8PM / $35
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

76 Degrees West Band

76 Degrees West Band is a jazz-funk ensemble that has been lighting up stages across the nation for years performing with numerous national acts including Tom Browne, Ledisi, Maysa, Allyson Williams, Rahsaan Patterson and Raheem De Vaughn. The band's first single was an instrumental remake of Average White Band's "School Boy Crush" which was in rotation on radio and also made the Billboard chart. When deciding on a name, the band drew inspiration by the longitude in the Western Hemisphere that covers the Washington DC area home where they are based and most appreciated. This concert will feature the release of their new upcoming CD.  

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, November 5

8PM / $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, September 24, 8:30 PM

Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 25, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball 5

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 26, 8:00 PM

The Alumni

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 6:30 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 10:00 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 3, 7:30 PM

Motown & More: The Legacy Lives

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 8, 8:00 PM

The Isley Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 8:00 PM

The Isley Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 10, 4:00 PM

Anthony Brown

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 10, 8:00 PM

Anthony Brown

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 15, 8:00 PM

The Spinners

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 17, 7:00 PM

Keith Busey's "70's Best" Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 8:00 PM

Freddie Jackson

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 8:00 PM

Brand Nubian & Smif n Wessun

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 24, 8:00 PM

Ruben Studdard

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 8:00 PM

Ohio Players

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 30, 8:00 PM

Ohio Players

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 6, 8:00 PM

Loose Ends

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 7, 7:00 PM

The Ebonys, Peaches & Herb and The Casuals

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 12, 8:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 13, 8:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 19, 8:00 PM

Syleena Johnson & CeCe Peniston

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 20, 7:00 PM

Pre-Holiday Comedy Crank featuring Mike Brooks and Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 27, 7:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 27, 10:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 5, 4:00 PM

Musical Stage Play: Mothers of Old Starring Ann Nesby

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 18, 8:00 PM

Kirk Whalum

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 19, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents: Holiday Tribute to Barry White ft Jourdan Carroll

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 26, 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 27, 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 7, 7:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →