Sun Oct 28

Earl Klugh - Opening: Kathy Kosins

Sun, October 28
7PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Earl Klugh

Klugh’s recordings received 13 GRAMMY® nominations (the latest for HandPicked) – and his collaboration with pianist Bob James. One on One walked away with the 1980 GRAMMY® Award for Best Pop Instrumental Album.

In 1989, Klugh released his first solo-guitar album, titled simply Solo Guitar. Sixteen years later, his second solo recording, Naked Guitar, earned Klugh his 11th GRAMMY® nomination. Both of those discs were not only popular, but they received high critical praise as well. HandPicked follows the same path, with iTunes honoring HandPicked as “one of the finest recordings in [Klugh’s] catalogue.” 

Sun, October 28

7PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, October 19, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to Chaka, Aretha, Stephanie M & Anita B

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 20, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 8:00 PM

The Rippingtons feat. Russ Freeman - Opening: Kathy Kosins

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 27, 8:00 PM

Fire & Ice: Michael Lington, Earl Carter, Unit3Deep, Alonzo Hamburger Jones

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 3, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 3, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 1:00 PM

Take 6

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 7:00 PM

Take 6

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 7:00 PM

Lalah Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 9:45 PM

Lalah Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 9, 7:00 PM

Lalah Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 9, 10:00 PM

Lalah Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 11, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 13, 7:00 PM

Count Basie Orchestra & Bethesda Blues & Jazz Youth Orchestra Fundraiser

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 16, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 17, 8:00 PM

A Tribute To The Music Of The Isley Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 18, 7:30 PM

Sixx Sings Smokey

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 21, 8:00 PM

Rare Essence

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 23, 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 24, 8:00 PM

Mousey Thompson & The James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 25, 7:00 PM

Bobby Rush

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 30, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 6, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 7, 8:00 PM

Kenny Lattimore

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 8, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 9, 1:00 PM

Christmas with Regina Belle - Brunch

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 9, 7:00 PM

Christmas with Regina Belle

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 13, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 1:00 PM

Gerald Albright and Selina Albright

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 7:00 PM

Gerald Albright and Selina Albright

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 21, 8:00 PM

Macy Gray - Back By Popular Demand!

Get Tickets →