Mon Jan 8

Elvis Birthday Celebration ft. Jesse Garron

Mon, January 8
8PM / $20
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Jesse Garron

Garron possesses the voice, looks and charisma that made Elvis a superstar and draws audiences in from the minute he walks on stage. Jesse, backed by live musicians and female vocalists, performs songs that cross three generations of rock, pop, gospel and oldies music, so the act has universal appeal. This Vegas-style rendition is a consistent fan favorite that has earned a reputation for professionalism as well as countless standing ovations. Jesse is a natural front-man, interacting with the crowd at all times and signing autographs after the show. You will truly feel like you're at a real Elvis concert.

Watch Video

Mon, January 8

8PM / $20
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, October 18, 8:00 PM

The Fix

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 19, 8:00 PM

The Sidleys and The Eric Scott Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 20, 8:00 PM

Wayne Linsey Howard Homecoming Concert

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 21, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 22, 7:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Stephanie Mills, Chaka Khan and Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 25, 8:00 PM

BJ Jansen & Common Ground featuring Delfeayo Marsalis and Duane Eubanks

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 26, 7:00 PM

Tom Joyner presents Friends with Benefits Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 26, 10:00 PM

Tom Joyner presents Friends with Benefits Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 27, 7:00 PM

Tom Joyner presents Friends with Benefits Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 27, 10:00 PM

Tom Joyner presents Friends with Benefits Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 28, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 28, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 29, 7:30 PM

Billy Gilman

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 31, 7:30 PM

HALLOWEEN! Spooky Tuesday w The VI-Kings and The DCeivers

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 1, 7:30 PM

Gabrielle Stravelli

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 2, 8:00 PM

Hank Levy Legacy Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 3, 8:00 PM

An Evening with Jesse Colin Young and Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 5, 7:30 PM

Selina Albright & Steve Cole

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 7, 8:00 PM

Snark & Despair CD Release Show of Seth Kibel

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 8, 8:00 PM

Life's Rich

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 9, 8:00 PM

Jeanette Harris & Special Guest CeCe Peniston

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 10, 8:00 PM

Ann Hampton Callaway sings "The Ella Century"

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 11, 8:00 PM

Conya Doss & Special Guest Teri Tobin

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 12, 7:30 PM

Brian Blade

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 13, 7:30 PM

Archie's Retirement Party

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 16, 7:00 PM

Loose Ends featuring Jane Eugene

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 17, 8:00 PM

The Blues Beatles

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 19, 7:30 PM

A'ngela Winbush

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 22, 8:00 PM

Rare Essence

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 24, 8:00 PM

Kindred The Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 25, 8:00 PM

Mousey Thompson & The James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →