Fri Sep 27

A Tribute to the Music of Donny Hathaway, Bobby Womack and MAZE

Fri, September 27
8PM / $35
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

A Tribute to the Music of Donny Hathaway, and more

Friday, September 27th | BRENCORE Entertainment Presents “A Tribute to the Music of Donny Hathaway. Bobby Womack and MAZE and Frankie Beverly” featuring R&B Sensation Jamar Dukes.  On this night Jamar will pay respect to the Music of the Late Donny Hathaway, Bobby Womack and Frankie Beverly and MAZE.  If you love these artists music then make sure you purchase your tickets early at www.thecarlyleclub.com.

Fri, September 27

8PM / $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, August 23, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of the Godfather of Soul James Brown

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 8:00 PM

Restaurant Week with Satin Doll Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 8:00 PM

SIXX Sings "A Tribute to Smokey"

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 8:00 PM

Tygressa Sings Natalie...Remembering Natalie Cole

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 6, 8:00 PM

70's DISCO & FUNK DANCE PARTY

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 12, 4:00 PM

Bourbon and Whiskey Night

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 14, 8:00 PM

Chou Chou & The Imperial Palms Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 11:00 AM

Fall Wedding Showcase

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 8:00 PM

A TRIBUTE TO THE MUSIC OF PHYLLIS HYMAN

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 3:00 PM

Da Golden Girlz Dinner Theater

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Da Golden Girlz Dinner Theater

Get Tickets →