Sun Sep 24

A Tribute to the Music of The O'Jays featuring FOREVER YOURS

Sun, September 24
7:30PM / $35
Choose Seats
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

FOREVER YOURS

Forever Yours is a classic soul vocal group, specializing in tribute music of the mighty O’Jays. The ensemble is comprised of four talented musicians and vocalists that have a combined entertainment history spanning over thirty years. Group members are Tyrone Toomer, Tony Petty (both formally of the local well known R&B vocal group Lethal Weapon), Kevin “Pierre” Bell, and Lorenzo Johnson. Individually and combined Forever Yours has performed to sold out audiences on both national and international venues from Germany to Blues Alley in Washington, D.C., and have graced the stage with the likes of world renown artists such as, Cuba Gooding and the Main Ingredient, Four Tops Revue, Howard Hewett, Jean Carne, Toney Fontaine, and many others. The Forever Yours sound will take you back to a moment in time where you relaxed, fell in love, cried, laughed, and partied down to that good feeling classic soul music of the O’Jays.

Sun, September 24

7:30PM / $35
Choose Seats
Upcoming Events

Sat, August 19, 7:00 PM

STOKLEY of Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 20, 7:30 PM

DC Legendary Musicians Summer Soul Jam Hosted by WPFW Radio Ida Campbell

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 23, 8:00 PM

Billy Joel Tribute Show, The Stranger

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 24, 8:00 PM

Shanice

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 25, 8:00 PM

Root Boy Slim All Stars

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 26, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 27, 8:00 PM

KEITH BUSEY'S "70'S BEST SHOW"

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 31, 8:00 PM

March Fourth, plus DJ Cobrawolfshark

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 1, 8:00 PM

Clones of Funk

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 2, 8:00 PM

Jeff Bradshaw Birthday Celebration feat. Algebra Blessett & Glenn Lewis

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 3, 7:00 PM

Ohio Players, Labor Day Weekend Party

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 3, 10:00 PM

Ohio Players, Labor Day Weekend Party

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 6, 7:30 PM

Daryl Davis Presents: Labor Day Extended Dance Party with SANDRA DEAN

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 8, 8:00 PM

Pablo Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 9, 8:00 PM

Ethiopian New Year w/ Yehunie Belay

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 10, 7:30 PM

Nothing But The Sax feat. Tony Exum Jr., Dee Lucas & Marqueal Jordan

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 14, 8:00 PM

Bob Baldwin featuring Lori Williams

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 15, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Motown

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 16, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 16, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 17, 7:30 PM

Soul Revival

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 20, 8:00 PM

Mycah Chevalier:A celebration of life & preview new CD The Creole Butterfly

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 21, 8:00 PM

Michael Henderson & Cherrelle - Starship Landing

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 23, 8:00 PM

Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 27, 8:00 PM

CoCo Montoya

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 29, 8:00 PM

Dexter Wansel Presents Sounds Of Philadelphia

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 30, 8:00 PM

Roy Buchanan Tribute

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 5, 8:00 PM

Drew Davidsen

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 6, 8:00 PM

Miriamm Wright, EPW Breast Cancer Foundation

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 7, 8:00 PM

John Lennon Birthday Tribute

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 13, 7:00 PM

Incognito

Get Tickets →