Thu Nov 16

Jazz Band Master Class

Thu, November 16
7:30PM / $15
Get Tickets
Twins Jazz

1344 U. St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Jazz Band Master Class

Three bands at 7:30pm and 8:30pm 9:30pm.

Jazz Band Masterclasswith Jeff Antoniuk

$15 cover

 

Join THREE great Jazz Band Masterclass groups, under the Artistic Direction of Jeff Antoniuk (sax). Jazz Band Masterclass is DC’s most important adult education outlet, and they consistently product fabulous groups and top notch music. Many of the pros you hear playing around town have come up through the Jazz Band Masterclass program!

Jazz Band Masterclass faculty directors Jeff Antoniuk, Leonardo Lucini and Fred Hughes are three of the top composers, recording artists and educators on the east coast. Twins Jazzis happy to have them and their groups back for their 8th year in a row! Come hear three great sets of music small group jazz. If you dig Horace Silver, Pat Metheny, Miles Davis, Ella Fitzgerald and Ellington, you won’t want to miss this evening! Check out the web site for more information, and to join us!

www.JazzBandMasterclass.com

Thu, November 16

7:30PM / $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, October 19, 7:30 PM

Jazz Band Master Class

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 20, 9:00 PM

Dial 251

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 20, 11:00 PM

Dial 251

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 21, 9:00 PM

Dial 251

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 21, 11:00 PM

Dial 251

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 22, 8:00 PM

Julian Hartwell Project

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 22, 10:00 PM

Julian Hartwell Project

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 25, 8:00 PM

Sarah Wilcox

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 25, 10:00 PM

Sarah Wilcox

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 26, 8:00 PM

SotĂȘ

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 26, 10:00 PM

SotĂȘ

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 27, 9:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 27, 11:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 28, 9:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 28, 11:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 29, 8:00 PM

Lionel Lyles

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 29, 10:00 PM

Lionel Lyles

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 1, 8:00 PM

BSQ

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 1, 10:00 PM

BSQ

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 2, 8:30 PM

THE TWINS JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 3, 9:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 3, 11:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 4, 9:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 4, 11:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 5, 8:00 PM

GW Jazz

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 5, 10:00 PM

GW Jazz

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 8, 8:00 PM

Sivan Arbel

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 8, 10:00 PM

Sivan Arbel

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 9, 8:00 PM

Arco Belo

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 9, 10:00 PM

Arco Belo

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 12, 8:00 PM

Levon Mikaelian

Get Tickets →