Sat Mar 30

Weekend Jazz Brunch (Saturday and Sunday)

Sat, March 30
11AM / Free
Get Tickets
Martini Blu Jazz Cafe

3101 Fountain View
Houston, TX 77057

Brunch and Jazz

Come on out and enjoy our Saturday and Sunday Jazz Brunch!! 

You can order anything you want from our BRUNCH MENU!  You will be able to enjoy the delicious food, drinks and Jazz all at your own pace!   The Saturday & Sunday Brunch Menu is open from 11AM to 3:00PM! 

SPREAD THE WORD!!  PARTIES ARE WELCOMED! (NO PARTY FEE!) 

FREE LIVE JAZZ DINING is offered to all Martini Blu Jazz Cafe Patrons. 

All patrons are subject to a minimum order.

Sat, March 30

11AM / Free
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, March 21, 7:00 PM

Blues for Nina - Open Mic Spoken Word and Live Jazz!

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 7:30 PM

A Musical Tribute to Whitney Houston! As performed by Tiffany Rachel!

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 10:00 PM

A Musical Tribute to Whitney Houston! As performed by Tiffany Rachel!

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 11:00 AM

Weekend Jazz Brunch (Saturday and Sunday)

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 7:30 PM

Baby Face & Maxwell - A Musical Tribute by Kiland & Dean James!

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 10:00 PM

Baby Face & Maxwell - A Musical Tribute by Kiland & Dean James!

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 11:00 AM

Weekend Jazz Brunch (Saturday and Sunday)

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 7:00 PM

Latin Jazz Last Thursdays! Spread the Word! It's simply great!

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 11:00 AM

Weekend Jazz Brunch (Saturday and Sunday)

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 7:00 PM

BIG BAND SUNDAY NIGHTS! with the Conrad Johnson Orchestra!

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 25, 7:00 PM

Latin Jazz Last Thursdays! Spread the Word! It's simply great!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 7:30 PM

Frankie Beverly and Maze Tribute by Alvin King! ENCORE! ENCORE!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 10:00 PM

Frankie Beverly and Maze Tribute by Alvin King! ENCORE! ENCORE!

Get Tickets →