Sun Jun 4

Jesse Garrons Tribute to Elvis

Sun, June 4
7PM / $20
Choose Seats
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Jesse Garron

JESSE


Jesse Garron fills a void for those who have never seen an Elvis concert. Some that have even claim Jesse is better. He appreciates the compliment and is humbled by the loyalty of his fans. Jesse performs his show for them and to pay tribute to the American icon.

Jesse uses the name of Elvis’ twin brother who died at birth. He comes from a family of singers and musicians and has an impressive vocal range. Inspired by Elvis at the age of four, Jesse got his first break to sing publicly in a high school talent show. Club owners later discovered him and encouraged him to sing in larger venues.

Since his first tribute performance in 1997, Jesse has grown to serve venues across the country with an invitation to perform for the United States Embassy in Algiers.  Once a solo performer singing to pre-recorded tracks, Jesse Garron's Tribute to Elvis has evolved into a professional show band, dressed in authentic costumes, and providing a genuine portrayal of Elvis in his Vegas years.  The show  has prompted billboards, live on-air radio interviews, television promotions and feature articles in print media nationwide.

Watch Video

Sun, June 4

7PM / $20
Choose Seats
Upcoming Events

Wed, May 24, 7:00 PM

The Vocal Workshop Showcase

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 24, 9:00 PM

The Vocal Workshop Showcase

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 25, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers with Special Guest Carolyn Malachi

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 26, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers with Special Guest Carolyn Malachi

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 27, 8:00 PM

Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 28, 7:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 28, 10:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 30, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Alexander O'Neal Feat. Keith Soul

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 31, 8:00 PM

Edwin Ortiz y La Mafia Del Guaguanco

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 1, 8:00 PM

Michael Henderson & Cherrelle - Starship Landing

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 2, 8:00 PM

The Fabulous Hubcaps

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 3, 8:00 PM

THE WANNA BEATLES plus VI-Kings

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 7, 8:00 PM

Prince Tribute Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 9, 8:00 PM

Wayna

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 11, 8:00 PM

My Time To Shine:LCB's All Star Birthday Party for Glenn Leonard &Joe Blunt

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 14, 8:00 PM

Tony Craddock Jr. & Cold Front

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 16, 8:00 PM

In Gratitude: A Tribute to Earth, Wind & Fire

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 17, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 17, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 18, 1:00 PM

Lenny Williams - Fathers Day Brunch

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 18, 7:00 PM

Lenny Williams

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 22, 8:00 PM

Raul Midon

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 23, 8:00 PM

Soul Crackers

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 24, 8:00 PM

TESTIMONY UNPLUGGED...An Intimate Evening with Tyra Levone

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 25, 7:30 PM

Nick Colionne

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 29, 8:00 PM

Deanna Bogart Band Reunion w/Kajun Kelley, Eric Scott and Mike Aubin

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 30, 8:00 PM

A TRIBUTE TO THE FUNK BANDS

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 3, 8:00 PM

Daryl Davis Presents: WE ARE, BECAUSE, HE WAS - A Tribute To Chuck Berry

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 7, 7:30 PM

Lake Arbor Jazz Festival

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 9, 2:00 PM

Lake Arbor Jazz Festival

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 9, 7:00 PM

Lake Arbor Jazz Festival

Get Tickets →