2017-2018 Subscription: Best Value

$120 - $230 Off Sale
The In Series


Washington, DC

2017-2018 Subscription: Best Value

Season 2017-2018
All The Things We Are: THE LEGACY SEASON

SUBSCRIBE TODAY AND SAVE
with one of our flexible subscription packages!

  • Subscription prices are about 20% off single tickets for the season
  • Choose your flex subscription package now and pick your preferred shows & dates later
  • Use your Flex-Subscription any way you like. Through the season, or bring family & friends to one or two shows

BEST VALUE Subscription (6 Tickets): GA $230; SE $215; Stu $120
(1 ticket for all 6 productions or any 6 tix, except not valid for Opera exclusively)

GA: Adult; SE: Senior 65+; YUS: Youth/Students

For additional information call our box office number: 202 204-7763 or visit www.inseries.org

 

Visit Website

$120 - $230 Off Sale
Upcoming Events

Sat, November 4, 8:00 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 5, 2:30 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 10, 8:00 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 11, 8:00 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 12, 2:30 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 13, 7:00 PM

Fall for The In Series

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 17, 8:00 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 18, 2:30 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 18, 8:00 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 19, 2:30 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 6, 7:30 PM

Operetta Holiday

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 9, 12:30 PM

Duke Ellington's Neighborhood

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 9, 2:30 PM

Duke Ellington's Neighborhood

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 9, 8:00 PM

Operetta Holiday

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 10, 1:30 PM

Duke Ellington's Neighborhood

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 10, 7:00 PM

Operetta Holiday

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 20, 8:00 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 21, 2:30 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 2:30 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 7:00 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 2, 8:00 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 2:30 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 8:00 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 4, 2:30 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 22, 7:00 PM

Zarzuela a la Cubana: María & Cecilia

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 25, 7:30 PM

Zarzuela a la Cubana: María & Cecilia

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 28, 2:00 PM

Zarzuela a la Cubana: María & Cecilia

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 29, 7:00 PM

Zarzuela a la Cubana: María & Cecilia

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 16, 8:00 PM

The Emperor of Atlantis

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 17, 2:30 PM

The Emperor of Atlantis

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 8:00 PM

The Emperor of Atlantis

Get Tickets →