Sat May 6

Forecast

Sat, May 6
8:30PM / $15
Buy Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Forecast

North Coast's Premier Contemporary Jazz Group back on stage at Nighttown!

Featuring: Lem Adams-vibes, Gary Stevenson-bass, Alphonso McDuffie-keyboards, Riley Richards-sax, & John Turner-drums.

Forecast is the leading contemporary jazz group in the Northeast Ohio area. Founding members Lem Adams on vibes and Gary Stephenson on electric bass have been entertaining Ohio audiences for over 20 years. The current Forecast lineup includes Jermaine Lockhart on sax, Dave Crawford on keyboards, Kevin Byas on guitar, and Gene Butler on drums.

Forecast has shared the stage with many of the top names in contemporary jazz including Stanley Turrentine, Roy Ayers, The Crusaders, Bob James, Pieces of a Dream, and several others. They have won numerous awards and competitions over the years and have been the house band at The Q for Cleveland Cavs games.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, May 6

8:30PM / $15
Buy Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Wed, April 26, 7:30 PM

Noah Bendix-Balgley - An Evening of Conversation, Bach & Klezmer

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 27, 8:00 PM

Kinky Friedman

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 28, 8:30 PM

Nicole Henry

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 8:00 PM

Stanley Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 10:00 PM

Stanley Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 12:30 PM

Exhilarating Challenges: Beethoven on Period Instruments

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 7:00 PM

Amina Figarova Quintet

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 1, 7:00 PM

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 2, 7:00 PM

Charlie Mosbrook & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 4, 8:00 PM

Ernie Krivda & "Music From the Other Side of Midnight"

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 5, 8:30 PM

Sammy DeLeon Latin Jazz Sextet

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 7, 7:00 PM

North Coast Winds

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 8, 7:00 PM

Cleveland Hts. HS Jazz Program

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 10, 7:00 PM

Marion Meadows / Paul Taylor "Sax & the City"

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 10, 9:00 PM

Marion Meadows / Paul Taylor "Sax & the City"

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 11, 7:00 PM

Marion Meadows / Paul Taylor "Sax & the City"

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 11, 9:00 PM

Marion Meadows / Paul Taylor "Sax & the City"

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 12, 8:30 PM

Rachel Brown & The Beatnik Playboys

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 13, 8:30 PM

Myron Davis

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 15, 7:00 PM

Shaun Martin

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 15, 7:30 PM

University School HS Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 15, 9:00 PM

Shaun Martin

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 16, 7:00 PM

Gerald Clayton Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 16, 7:30 PM

Balkan Strings Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 18, 8:00 PM

Hathaway Brown Vocal Music Program

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 19, 8:30 PM

Debbie Darling

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 20, 8:30 PM

Richie Cole All-Star Quartet featuring Greg Bandy

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 21, 7:00 PM

"Angel of The Night" w/Barbara Barrett & John Morton

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 25, 8:00 PM

Winslow Road w/Webster, Carr, Custy, & Abersold

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 26, 8:00 PM

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 26, 10:00 PM

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Get Tickets →