Wed Jun 27

Marty Nau

Wed, June 27
8PM / $10
Get Tickets
Twins Jazz

1344 U. St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Marty Nau

Marty Nau is a highly active and sought after jazz alto saxophone player in the Washington DC Area. Upon graduating from high school Marty enlisted in the Navy Music Program. After coming to the Washington DC area in 1980, he played with such big bands as the "Blues Alley Big Band", Bill Potts Big Band Guy Lombardo, and others. He has performed with the National Symphony and Richmond Symphony and has backed up such performers as Dizzy Gillespie, Eddie Daniels, Stanley Turrentine, Joe Williams, Rosemary Clooney, Ethel Ennis, Nancy Wilson, Maureen McGovern, Snooky Young, and many others.

Wed, June 27

8PM / $10
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, June 20, 8:00 PM

Earprint

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 20, 10:00 PM

Earprint

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 21, 8:00 PM

Clarence Ward III

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 21, 10:00 PM

Clarence Ward III

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 22, 9:00 PM

Joe Breidenstine

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 22, 11:00 PM

Joe Breidenstine

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 9:00 PM

Joe Breidenstine

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 11:00 PM

Joe Breidenstine

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 24, 8:00 PM

Kent Miller Group

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 24, 10:00 PM

Kent Miller Group

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 27, 10:00 PM

Marty Nau

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 28, 8:00 PM

The New World

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 28, 10:00 PM

The New World

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 29, 9:00 PM

Bruce Williams

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 29, 11:00 PM

Bruce Williams

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 30, 9:00 PM

Bruce Williams

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 30, 11:00 PM

Bruce Williams

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 1, 8:00 PM

The 5-1-2 Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 1, 10:00 PM

The 5-1-2 Experience

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 5, 8:00 PM

Caesar Ulsano

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 5, 10:00 PM

Caesar Ulsano

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 6, 9:00 PM

John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 6, 11:00 PM

John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 7, 9:00 PM

John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 7, 11:00 PM

John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 8, 8:00 PM

Dan Wallace

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 8, 10:00 PM

Dan Wallace

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 12, 8:00 PM

Kurtis Adams

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 12, 10:00 PM

Kurtis Adams

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 13, 9:00 PM

Frank Lacy

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 13, 11:00 PM

Frank Lacy

Get Tickets →