Wed Dec 26

Caesar Ulsano

Wed, December 26
8PM / $10
Get Tickets
Twins Jazz

1344 U. St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Caesar Ulsano

The Caesar Ulsano Jazz Groups is an established group of professional musicians who are comfortable in any performance situation, whether it be romantic background jazz for cocktails or dinner, up-tempo swing, latin, bossa nova or rock for dancing or cool jazz for listening.

The members of the Caesar Ulsano Jazz Groups have been active in the club, studio, broadway, cruise liner etc scene for more than 20 years. Both in the Jacksonville FL. and Tokyo Japan area.

Wed, December 26

8PM / $10
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, December 12, 8:00 PM

Sea-Change

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 12, 10:00 PM

Sea-Change

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 13, 8:00 PM

Charmaine Michelle

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 13, 10:00 PM

Charmaine Michelle

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 14, 9:00 PM

Timmy Shepard

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 14, 11:00 PM

Timmy Shepard

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 15, 9:00 PM

Timmy Shepard

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 15, 11:00 PM

Timmy Shepard

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 8:00 PM

Brad Linde's Therapy Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 10:00 PM

Brad Linde's Therapy Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 19, 8:00 PM

Rick Alberico

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 19, 10:00 PM

Rick Alberico

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 20, 7:30 PM

Jazz Band Master Class

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 21, 9:00 PM

Salim Washington

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 21, 11:00 PM

Salim Washington

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 22, 9:00 PM

Salim Washington

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 22, 11:00 PM

Salim Washington

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 23, 8:00 PM

Asher Bros Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 23, 10:00 PM

Asher Bros Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 26, 10:00 PM

Caesar Ulsano

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 27, 8:00 PM

Brad Linde's TEAM PLAYERS

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 27, 10:00 PM

Brad Linde's TEAM PLAYERS

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 28, 9:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 28, 11:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 29, 9:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 29, 11:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 30, 8:00 PM

Lionel Lyles Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 30, 10:00 PM

Lionel Lyles Quintet

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 31, 9:00 PM

New Years Eve Bash w/ Eugenie Jones!

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 11, 9:00 PM

Benito Gonzalez

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 11, 11:00 PM

Benito Gonzalez

Get Tickets →