Thu Nov 15

Jazz Band Master Class

Thu, November 15
7:30PM / $15
Get Tickets
Twins Jazz

1344 U. St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Jazz Band Master Class

Three bands at 7:30pm and 8:30pm 9:30pm.

Jazz Band Masterclasswith Jeff Antoniuk

$15 cover

 

Join THREE great Jazz Band Masterclass groups, under the Artistic Direction of Jeff Antoniuk (sax). Jazz Band Masterclass is DC’s most important adult education outlet, and they consistently product fabulous groups and top notch music. Many of the pros you hear playing around town have come up through the Jazz Band Masterclass program!

Jazz Band Masterclass faculty directors Jeff Antoniuk, Leonardo Lucini and Fred Hughes are three of the top composers, recording artists and educators on the east coast. Twins Jazzis happy to have them and their groups back for their 8th year in a row! Come hear three great sets of music small group jazz. If you dig Horace Silver, Pat Metheny, Miles Davis, Ella Fitzgerald and Ellington, you won’t want to miss this evening! Check out the web site for more information, and to join us!

www.JazzBandMasterclass.com

Thu, November 15

7:30PM / $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, October 17, 8:00 PM

Jaron Davis

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 17, 10:00 PM

Jaron Davis

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 18, 8:00 PM

Paul Bailey

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 18, 10:00 PM

Paul Bailey

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 19, 9:00 PM

Larry Brown

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 19, 11:00 PM

Larry Brown

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 20, 9:00 PM

Larry Brown

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 20, 11:00 PM

Larry Brown

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 21, 8:00 PM

The Voyage

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 21, 10:00 PM

The Voyage

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 24, 8:00 PM

John Tolle

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 24, 10:00 PM

John Tolle

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 25, 7:30 PM

Jazz Band Master Class

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 9:00 PM

Carol Morgan Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 11:00 PM

Carol Morgan Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 27, 9:00 PM

SVETLANA & THE NEW YORK SWING COLLECTiVE

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 27, 11:00 PM

SVETLANA & THE NEW YORK SWING COLLECTiVE

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 28, 8:00 PM

Marty Nau

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 28, 10:00 PM

Marty Nau

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 31, 8:00 PM

CONTRA PONTE PROJECT- Simone Baron and Michael Nirenberg

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 31, 10:00 PM

CONTRA PONTE PROJECT- Simone Baron and Michael Nirenberg

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 1, 8:00 PM

THE TWINS JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 1, 10:00 PM

THE TWINS JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 2, 9:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 2, 11:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 3, 9:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 3, 11:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 8:00 PM

Tia Brazda

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 10:00 PM

Tia Brazda

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 7, 8:00 PM

Leo Maxey

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 7, 10:00 PM

Leo Maxey

Get Tickets →