Sat Jan 5

Folkal Point Double Bill: Serena Miller & Skribe

Sat, January 5
7:30PM / $10 - $12
Get Tickets
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Serena Miller & Skribe

Admission: $12 in advance/$15 at door/$10 full-time students with ID

2019 Folkal Point Lineup:
01/05/19 - serena miller and skribe
02/02/19  -the old part of town
03/02/19 - kipyn martin and gabrielle zwi 
04/06/19 - amy rigby and ms. sara
05/04/19 - the tinklers and bob pyle
06/01/19 - caleb stine and kagey parrish
07/06/19 - nick sjostrom
08/03/19 - Orchester Pra┼żevica
09/07/19 - tongue in cheek and the patapsco delta boys
10/05/19 - the stone hill all-stars
11/02/19 - the blue rhythm boys 
12/07/19 - mary battiata and mike barth

Visit Website

Sat, January 5

7:30PM / $10 - $12
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, December 13, 8:00 PM

Derrick Michaels Standards Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 13, 9:30 PM

Derrick Michaels Standards Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 14, 8:00 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 14, 9:30 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 15, 12:00 PM

Zinnia Luo Piano Studio Holiday Recital -- FREE

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 15, 8:00 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 15, 9:30 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 5:00 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 7:00 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 17, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 18, 8:00 PM

Nate Hook Standard Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 20, 7:30 PM

Boister Annual Winter Solstice Concert, Dec 20 & 21

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 21, 7:30 PM

Boister Annual Winter Solstice Concert, Dec 20 & 21

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 22, 7:30 PM

Nico Sarbanes & Ben Wolfe Holiday Concert

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 22, 9:00 PM

Nico Sarbanes & Ben Wolfe Holiday Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 23, 5:00 PM

Eric Byrd Trio Performs A Charlie Brown Christmas Live!

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 23, 7:00 PM

Eric Byrd Trio Performs A Charlie Brown Christmas Live!

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 26, 7:30 PM

Gabrielle Goodman Holiday Concert

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 26, 9:00 PM

Gabrielle Goodman Holiday Concert

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 27, 8:00 PM

Jeron White & Polarity

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 27, 9:30 PM

Jeron White & Polarity

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 28, 8:00 PM

Dennis Chambers Band with Leni Stern and Tom Kennedy

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 28, 9:30 PM

Dennis Chambers Band with Leni Stern and Tom Kennedy

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 29, 8:00 PM

Dennis Chambers Band with Leni Stern and Tom Kennedy

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 29, 9:30 PM

Dennis Chambers Band with Leni Stern and Tom Kennedy

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 30, 6:00 PM

Black Composers Forum VI Year End Concert to Celebrate Kwanzaa

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 6, 5:00 PM

An Afternoon with Charmaine Michelle and Friends

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 6, 6:30 PM

An Afternoon with Charmaine Michelle and Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 18, 8:00 PM

David Murray Class Struggle Band Celebrates MLK Day

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 18, 9:30 PM

David Murray Class Struggle Band Celebrates MLK Day

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 19, 8:00 PM

Steve Kessler Trio

Get Tickets →