Sun Oct 15

Sandro Albert Quartet feat. Vanessa Falabella

Sun, October 15
4PM / $15
Get Tickets
Jazz Forum

1 Dixon Lane
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Sandro Albert

Guitarist Sandro Albert is said to bring the streets of Brazil (his home country) alive in his music. He's played with Bill Charlap, Terri Lynne Carrington, Peter Erskine, and Antonia Sanchez. His current quartet allows him the freedom of being a frontman to explore the full extent of his abilities. Vanessa Falabella, joining the quartet on vocals, is an established singer and composer.

Watch Video

Sun, October 15

4PM / $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, September 29, 7:00 PM

John Patitucci Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 29, 9:00 PM

John Patitucci Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 30, 7:00 PM

John Patitucci Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 30, 9:00 PM

John Patitucci Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 1, 4:00 PM

Roger Davidson Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 1, 6:00 PM

Roger Davidson Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 6, 7:00 PM

Lee Konitz Quartet 90th Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 6, 9:00 PM

Lee Konitz Quartet 90th Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 7, 7:00 PM

Lee Konitz Quartet 90th Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 7, 9:00 PM

Lee Konitz Quartet 90th Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 8, 4:00 PM

Joe Carter Brazilian Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 8, 6:00 PM

Joe Carter Brazilian Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 13, 7:00 PM

Bobby Sanabria & Quarteto Aché + Candido

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 13, 9:00 PM

Bobby Sanabria & Quarteto Aché + Candido

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 14, 7:00 PM

Bobby Sanabria & Quarteto Aché + Candido

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 14, 9:00 PM

Bobby Sanabria & Quarteto Aché + Candido

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 15, 6:00 PM

Sandro Albert Quartet feat. Vanessa Falabella

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 20, 7:00 PM

Monty Alexander

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 20, 9:00 PM

Monty Alexander

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 21, 7:00 PM

Monty Alexander

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 21, 9:00 PM

Monty Alexander

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 22, 4:00 PM

Helio Alves Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 22, 6:00 PM

Helio Alves Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 27, 7:00 PM

Forever Ray!

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 27, 9:00 PM

Forever Ray!

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 28, 7:00 PM

Forever Ray!

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 28, 9:00 PM

Forever Ray!

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 29, 4:00 PM

Abelita Mateus Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 29, 6:00 PM

Abelita Mateus Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 3, 7:00 PM

Toninho Horta & Ronnie Cuber

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 3, 9:00 PM

Toninho Horta & Ronnie Cuber

Get Tickets →