Wed May 1

THE RICK ALBERICO JAZZ PROJECT

Wed, May 1
8PM / $15
Get Tickets
Twins Jazz

1344 U. St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Rick Alberico

THE RICK ALBERICO JAZZ PROJECT

The Rick Alberico Jazz Project performs straight-ahead jazz featuring a dynamic blend of bebop, blues, ballads, and original compositions.  Originally from New York, the charismatic bandleader, saxophonist, and composer has performed throughout the U.S., Europe, Asia, North Africa, and the Middle East and is known for his unique sound.  Now, through The Rick Alberico Jazz Project, Rick brings together an amazing selection of top musicians to showcase their talents and his beautiful and powerful alto saxophone sound.  After a career spanning more than three decades, this veteran musician makes his home in the Washington, D.C. area and is recording his much anticipated debut CD entitled “A New Freedom.”

Wed, May 1

8PM / $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, March 23, 9:00 PM

Ricky Ford Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 11:00 PM

Ricky Ford Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 8:00 PM

Joe Vetter Quartet featuring SPECIAL GUEST JEFF ANTONIUK

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 10:00 PM

Joe Vetter Quartet featuring SPECIAL GUEST JEFF ANTONIUK

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 8:00 PM

Danny Green Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 10:00 PM

Danny Green Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 8:00 PM

Anansi Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 10:00 PM

Anansi Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 9:00 PM

Cheyney Thomas

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 11:00 PM

Cheyney Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 9:00 PM

Cheyney Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 11:00 PM

Cheyney Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 8:00 PM

Northern Virginia Jazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 10:00 PM

Northern Virginia Jazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 3, 8:00 PM

BSQ

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 3, 10:00 PM

BSQ

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 4, 8:00 PM

Ben Winkelman

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 4, 10:00 PM

Ben Winkelman

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 9:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 11:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 9:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 11:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 7, 8:00 PM

Justin Lees

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 7, 10:00 PM

Justin Lees

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 10, 8:00 PM

Brad Linde's Therapy Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 10, 10:00 PM

Brad Linde's Therapy Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 11, 7:30 PM

Jazz Band Master Class

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 12, 9:00 PM

TIM WHALEN SEPTET

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 12, 11:00 PM

TIM WHALEN SEPTET

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 13, 9:00 PM

TIM WHALEN SEPTET

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 13, 11:00 PM

TIM WHALEN SEPTET

Get Tickets →