Fri Jul 12

Carol Leslie Quartet

Fri, July 12
8:30PM / $20
Get Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Carol Leslie Quartet

Dynamic North Coast Jazz Vocalist live at Nighttown!

Featuring: Carol Leslie-vocals, Mike Elkins-piano, Aidan Plank-bass, & Sunny Tabler-drums.

Carol Leslie, jazz vocalist from Edinburgh, Scotland, is returning to Nighttown on 12th July to share her “blue-eyed soul.” With wonderful arrangements of songs in homage to some of the greats, she sings jazz, soul, blues, R & B, contemporary, with a nod to the American Song Book. This performance also celebrates the launch of her CD, “Carol Leslie – Live At The Bop Stop!”

Carol represented Scotland on ITV’s show, “Rising Stars,” broadcast live throughout the UK and Europe. With subsequent performances on BBC Radio’s “Debut,” she toured the cabaret circuit throughout Scotland, sang in Oslo, Norway, Bermuda, Sidney, Australia before making the USA home, where she has graced the stage of big band performances, galas, and intimate cabarets. She brings her show, “Torch Songs by Twilight,” to Night Town, featuring a dynamic trio: Pianist and music arranger, Mike Elkins, Aidan Plank on bass, and Sunceray “Sunny” Tabler on drums. 

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, July 12

8:30PM / $20
Get Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Tue, June 25, 7:00 PM

Peter Asher & Jeremy Clyde

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:00 PM

Peter Asher & Jeremy Clyde

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 7:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 9:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 7:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 9:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 12:00 PM

Diego Figueiredo & Jeff Hamilton Duo

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 8:30 PM

Ralph Lalama Quartet + Nicole Pasternak

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 7:00 PM

Bernie Williams

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 8:30 PM

Tim Lekan Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 10:00 PM

Bernie Williams

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 8:30 PM

Sam Hooper Group

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 18, 8:30 PM

"A Little Nighttown Chamber Music"

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 8:00 PM

Bill Cunliffe Octet plays Oliver Nelson + Vocalist Andy James

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 21, 7:00 PM

Shirley Cook & Myla Burton "Songbirds in Flight"

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 8:30 PM

Sugar Mountain "The Ultimate Neil Young Tribute"

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 8:30 PM

Sugar Mountain "The Ultimate Neil Young Tribute"

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 30, 7:00 PM

Jackie Warren & Joshua Smith

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 7:00 PM

Marion Meadows

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 9:00 PM

Marion Meadows

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 7:00 PM

Marion Meadows

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 9:00 PM

Marion Meadows

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 15, 7:00 PM

Jeremy Clyde

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 8:30 PM

Debi Lewin "Future Broadway"

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 8:00 PM

Stanley Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 10:00 PM

Stanley Jordan

Get Tickets →