Fri Jun 28

Jerry Douglas and the Earls of Leicester

Fri, June 28
7:30PM / $40
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Jerry Douglas and the Earls of Leicester

Tonight  these musicians pay tribute to the music of Lester Flatt and Earl Scruggs and the Foggy Mountain Boys. Grammy-award winning bluegrass from a group that is playing at the top of the heap. You’d need to search far and wide to find a finer group playing old time bluegrass. A great kick-off concert to the summer season in Boothbay Harbor.

Fri, June 28

7:30PM / $40
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, March 23, 7:00 PM

Caribbean Night

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 7:00 PM

Hometown Hootenanny

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 12, 7:30 PM

Primo Cubano

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:30 PM

Che Apalache

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 7:30 PM

Callaghan

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 18, 7:30 PM

The Ruth Moody Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 7:30 PM

DuoDuo

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 2, 7:00 PM

Ellis Paul and Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 7:30 PM

Caitlin Canty

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 14, 7:30 PM

The Brother Brothers

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 25, 7:30 PM

Gaelic Storm

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:30 PM

Kruger Brothers

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 11, 7:30 PM

Mile Twelve

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 18, 7:30 PM

Tim Sample

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 7:30 PM

Professor Louie & the Crowmatix w/ The Woodstock Horns

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 1, 7:30 PM

Tom Rush w/ Matt Nakoa

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 7, 7:30 PM

The Hot Sardines

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 7:30 PM

Jigjam

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 10, 7:30 PM

Sons of Serendip

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 15, 7:30 PM

The Subdudes in Concert

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 7:30 PM

Bob Milne

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 7:30 PM

Le Vent du Nord

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 7:30 PM

Chris Thomas King Bluesman

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:30 PM

Marcia Ball

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 7:30 PM

Seth Glier

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 4, 7:30 PM

Antonio Lopez & Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 11, 7:30 PM

Kenari Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 7:30 PM

Pedrito Martinez Group

Get Tickets →