Tue Dec 12

Ernie Krivda Fat Tuesday Big Band

Tue, December 12
7PM / $10
Get Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Ernie Krivda Fat Tuesday Big Band

Sax Man Ernie Krivda brings his Hot Big Band in to cool the December air live at Nighttown!

  "The Band That Swings" will feature  the wonderful vocals of Evelyn Wright and Mike Cady and feature new charts written by the band's principal arranger Saxophonist Brad Wagner.........!

In 1993, the legendary tenor saxophonist formed the Fat Tuesday Big Band. Named for the biggest party of them all, this band would be an instrument of joy. Its rhythm would be a source of joy. Music played to elevate the spirit and touch the hearts of its audience. Built on the tradition of the great big bands of the past, The Fat Tuesday Big Band Brings a distinctive energy to its performances that makes each concert or dance an unforgettable event.

The Fat Tuesday Big Band features Ernie Krivda's one of a kind tenor sax, some of the areas finest singers, and the musicians that fill its ranks are among the regions finest jazz players. The Band's sound and style is its own whether swinging hard or caressing a beautiful ballad. It is Cleveland greatest show in jazz.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Tue, December 12

7PM / $10
Get Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Fri, November 24, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 25, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 26, 7:00 PM

Sam Blakeslee Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 1, 8:30 PM

Sammy DeLeon Latin Jazz Sextet

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 2, 8:30 PM

Reggie Kelly w/David Thomas Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 3, 7:00 PM

Paul Kovac & Friends

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 4, 7:00 PM

"Golden Age Concert": The Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater - Junior Class

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM

Bobby Floyd / Christian Howes Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 8, 8:30 PM

Muriel Anderson, Mark Sganga, Pete Cavano

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 10, 7:00 PM

John Watkins Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 16, 8:30 PM

Helen Welch Holiday Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 17, 7:00 PM

Bill Rudman's Christmas Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 18, 7:00 PM

Bill Rudman's Christmas Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 19, 7:00 PM

Liz Huff & Friends

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 20, 7:00 PM

Cleveland Christmas with Kathleen Rooney & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 21, 8:00 PM

5j Barrow

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 22, 8:30 PM

Vanessa Rubin

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 23, 8:30 PM

Greg Bandy & Friends

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 26, 7:00 PM

Red Light Roxy

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 27, 7:00 PM

Rachel Brown & The Beatnik Playboys

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 28, 8:00 PM

Moss Stanley & Nitebridge Vocal Revue

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 29, 8:30 PM

Andre Cavor & The Cavor Project

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 30, 8:30 PM

Moises Borges

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 7:30 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - DOMINICK FARINACCI

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 8:00 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - JANIS SIEGEL

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 10:00 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - DOMINICK FARINACCI

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 10:15 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - SAMMY DELEON LATIN JAZZ SEXTET

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 10:30 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - JANIS SIEGEL

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 1, 12:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci

Get Tickets →