Wed Apr 24

Wednesday Night Jam Session! and Gourmet Food! with Sal Capone!

Wed, April 24
7PM / $0 - $35.26
Get Tickets
Martini Blu Jazz Cafe

3101 Fountain View
Houston, TX 77057

Wine Down Wednesday

Come Jam and Dine with us at our Weekly Jazz Jam Session!! See new talent and enjoy surpirse visits from Top Houston Talent!

Wed, April 24

7PM / $0 - $35.26
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, April 26, 7:30 PM

The Very best of Lionel Richie and the Gap Band by Kiland

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 10:00 PM

The Very best of Lionel Richie and the Gap Band by Kiland

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 27, 7:30 PM

Tiffany Rachel presents a tribute to Patti LaBelle!

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 27, 10:00 PM

Tiffany Rachel presents a tribute to Patti LaBelle!

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 28, 11:00 AM

Weekend Jazz Brunch (Sunday)

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 1, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Night Jam Session! and Gourmet Food! with Sal Capone!

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 3, 7:30 PM

Martini Blu Jazzin at the Blu with Stephen Richard

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 3, 10:00 PM

Martini Blu Jazzin at the Blu with Stephen Richard

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 7:30 PM

Frankie Beverly and Maze and 70's Tribute by Andrey Seville

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 10:00 PM

Frankie Beverly and Maze and 70's Tribute by Andrey Seville

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:30 PM

Houston Start Mother's Day Weekend off Right! with Alvin King!

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 10:00 PM

Houston Start Mother's Day Weekend off Right! with Alvin King!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 7:30 PM

Houston - Mother's Day Saturday Night with Trisha Jones Honoring Moms!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 10:00 PM

Houston - Mother's Day Saturday Night with Trisha Jones Honoring Moms!

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 11:00 AM

Houston - Mother's Day Sunday Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 17, 7:30 PM

VEGAS NIGHT -Weekend Celebration! At Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!!

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 17, 10:00 PM

VEGAS NIGHT -Weekend Celebration! At Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 18, 7:30 PM

VEGAS NIGHT -Weekend Celebration! At Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 18, 10:00 PM

VEGAS NIGHT -Weekend Celebration! At Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!!

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 7:30 PM

Martini Blu Jazzin at the Blu

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 10:00 PM

Martini Blu Jazzin at the Blu

Get Tickets →