Sat Dec 7

Buster Williams Quartet

Sat, December 7
9PM / $40
Please call Smoke at (212)864-6662 or go to our website at smokejazz.com and click on reservations.
Smoke Jazz & Supper Club

2751 Broadway
New York, NY 10025

Buster Williams

Sat, December 7

9PM / $40
Please call Smoke at (212)864-6662 or go to our website at smokejazz.com and click on reservations.

*Please read our Ticket Purchase Policy

Upcoming Events

Sun, December 8, 7:00 PM

Buster Williams Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 8, 9:00 PM

Buster Williams Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 9, 7:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 9, 9:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 9, 10:30 PM

The SMOKE Jam Session - Hosted by Vincent Herring

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 10, 7:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 10, 9:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 10, 10:30 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 11, 7:00 PM

Carolyn Leonhart

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 11, 9:00 PM

Carolyn Leonhart

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 11, 10:30 PM

Carolyn Leonhart

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 6, 7:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 6, 9:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 6, 10:30 PM

The SMOKE Jam Session - Hosted by Vincent Herring

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 7, 7:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 7, 9:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 7, 10:30 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 8, 7:00 PM

Milton Suggs Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 8, 9:00 PM

Milton Suggs Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 8, 10:30 PM

Milton Suggs Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 9, 7:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 9, 9:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 10, 7:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 10, 9:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 10, 10:30 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 11, 7:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 11, 9:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 11, 10:30 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 12, 7:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 12, 9:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 13, 7:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →