Tue Dec 10

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Tue, December 10
7PM / $15
Get Tickets
Smoke Jazz & Supper Club

2751 Broadway
New York, NY 10025

Mike LeDonne

Hammond B3 master Mike LeDonne, who was  nominated for Best Keyboard Artist 2012 by the prestigious Jazz Journalists Association, leads a jazz dream team of artists in this long-running house party.  “

 

Watch Video

Tue, December 10

7PM / $15
Get Tickets

*Please read our Ticket Purchase Policy

Upcoming Events

Sat, December 7, 7:00 PM

Buster Williams Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 7, 9:00 PM

Buster Williams Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 7, 10:30 PM

Buster Williams Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 8, 7:00 PM

Buster Williams Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 8, 9:00 PM

Buster Williams Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 9, 7:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 9, 9:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 9, 10:30 PM

The SMOKE Jam Session - Hosted by Vincent Herring

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 10, 9:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 10, 10:30 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 11, 7:00 PM

Carolyn Leonhart

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 11, 9:00 PM

Carolyn Leonhart

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 11, 10:30 PM

Carolyn Leonhart

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 6, 7:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 6, 9:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 6, 10:30 PM

The SMOKE Jam Session - Hosted by Vincent Herring

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 7, 7:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 7, 9:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 7, 10:30 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 8, 7:00 PM

Milton Suggs Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 8, 9:00 PM

Milton Suggs Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 8, 10:30 PM

Milton Suggs Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 9, 7:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 9, 9:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 10, 7:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 10, 9:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 10, 10:30 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 11, 7:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 11, 9:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 11, 10:30 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 12, 7:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio

Get Tickets →