Sat Feb 17

Wallace Roney Quintet

Sat, February 17
7PM / $20 - $25
Get Tickets
Jazz Forum

1 Dixon Lane
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Wallace Roney

With his formative years rooted in both classical and jazz traditions, Wallace Roney was mentored by Dizzy Gillespie and Miles Davis. He went on to earn a GRAMMY® for his work on A Tribute to Miles, in collaboration with Herbie Hancock, Wayne Shorter, Tony Williams, and Ron Carter. An alumnus of Art Blakey’s big band and the Jazz Messengers, Roney has achieved movie credits in addition to an impressive collection of albums as both leader and sideman. See Wallace Roney Quintet on Feb. 16 & 17 at 7 & 9 pm both nights!

Sat, February 17

7PM / $20 - $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, January 19, 7:00 PM

Julius Rodriguez Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 19, 9:00 PM

Julius Rodriguez Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 20, 7:00 PM

Julius Rodriguez Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 20, 9:00 PM

Julius Rodriguez Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 21, 4:00 PM

Brazilian Music Soul feat. Vanessa Falabella & Carlos Dias

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 21, 6:00 PM

Brazilian Music Soul feat. Vanessa Falabella & Carlos Dias

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 26, 7:00 PM

Toshiko Akiyoshi & Lew Tabackin Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 26, 9:00 PM

Toshiko Akiyoshi & Lew Tabackin Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 27, 7:00 PM

Toshiko Akiyoshi & Lew Tabackin Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 27, 9:00 PM

Toshiko Akiyoshi & Lew Tabackin Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 4:00 PM

Monika Oliveira & The Brazilians

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 6:00 PM

Monika Oliveira & The Brazilians

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 2, 7:00 PM

Christian Sands Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 2, 9:00 PM

Christian Sands Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 7:00 PM

Christian Sands Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 9:00 PM

Christian Sands Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 4, 4:00 PM

Wesley Amorim Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 4, 6:00 PM

Wesley Amorim Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 9, 7:00 PM

Strings Attached!

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 9, 9:00 PM

Strings Attached!

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 10, 7:00 PM

Strings Attached!

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 10, 9:00 PM

Strings Attached!

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 11, 4:00 PM

Paul Meyers & Cidinho Teixeira Brazilian Express!

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 11, 6:00 PM

Paul Meyers & Cidinho Teixeira Brazilian Express!

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 14, 7:00 PM

Roseanna Vitro and Clarity

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 16, 7:00 PM

Wallace Roney Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 16, 9:00 PM

Wallace Roney Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 17, 9:00 PM

Wallace Roney Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 18, 4:00 PM

Matt King's Monk in Brazil

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 18, 6:00 PM

Matt King's Monk in Brazil

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 23, 7:00 PM

Nilson Matta's Samba Meets Jazz

Get Tickets →