Wed Jan 1

Monty Alexander Trio

Wed, January 1
7PM / $20 - $35
Get Tickets
Keystone Korner Baltimore

1350 Lancaster Street
Baltimore, MD 21231

Dr. Monty Alexander, CD

The Joyous Swing of pianist Monty Alexander helps lift us up into the 2020’s with bassist Hassan Shakur and drummer Jason Brown; plus, on New Year’s Eve only, the Baltimore Jazz Collective with Sean Jones, Brinae Ali, Todd Marcus, Mark G Meadows, Kris Funn, and Quincy Phillips. 

Wed, January 1

7PM / $20 - $35
Get Tickets

Please note: You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Food and beverage are not included in the ticket price. Seating is done on a first come, first served basis. Flash photography is not allowed. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, December 7, 7:30 PM

Eddie Palmieri Celebrates Cal Tjader featuring Joe Locke

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 7, 10:00 PM

Eddie Palmieri Celebrates Cal Tjader featuring Joe Locke

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 8, 5:00 PM

Eddie Palmieri Celebrates Cal Tjader featuring Joe Locke

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 8, 7:30 PM

Eddie Palmieri Celebrates Cal Tjader featuring Joe Locke

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 9, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni / Maestro Charles Fun & his Big Band

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 10, 7:30 PM

Ebban and Ephraim Dorsey

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 11, 7:30 PM

Baltimore School For The Arts Benefit

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 12, 7:00 PM

Eddie Palmieri Afro-Caribbean Sextet / 83rd Birthday Celebration!

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 12, 9:00 PM

Eddie Palmieri Afro-Caribbean Sextet / 83rd Birthday Celebration!

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 13, 7:30 PM

Eddie Palmieri Afro-Caribbean Sextet / 83rd Birthday Celebration!

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 13, 10:00 PM

Eddie Palmieri Afro-Caribbean Sextet / 83rd Birthday Celebration!

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 14, 7:30 PM

Eddie Palmieri Afro-Caribbean Sextet / 83rd Birthday Celebration!

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 14, 10:00 PM

Eddie Palmieri Afro-Caribbean Sextet / 83rd Birthday Celebration!

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 15, 5:00 PM

Eddie Palmieri Afro-Caribbean Sextet / 83rd Birthday Celebration!

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 15, 7:30 PM

Eddie Palmieri Afro-Caribbean Sextet / 83rd Birthday Celebration!

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 16, 7:00 PM

Leo Maxey

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 18, 7:00 PM

"Holiday Nights" with Micah Smith & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 19, 7:30 PM

Tarsha Fitzgerald presents Motown Christmas w/ The Signature Live Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 20, 7:30 PM

Holiday Swing: Emmet Cohen Trio and Houston Person

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 20, 10:00 PM

Holiday Swing: Emmet Cohen Trio and Houston Person

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 21, 7:30 PM

Holiday Swing: Emmet Cohen Trio and Houston Person

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 21, 10:00 PM

Holiday Swing: Emmet Cohen Trio and Houston Person

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 22, 5:00 PM

Holiday Swing: Emmet Cohen Trio and Houston Person

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 22, 7:30 PM

Holiday Swing: Emmet Cohen Trio and Houston Person

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 23, 7:00 PM

Rhonda Robinson

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 26, 7:00 PM

Mark Adams Jazzical

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 26, 9:00 PM

Mark Adams Jazzical

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 27, 7:30 PM

Benny Golson Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 27, 10:00 PM

Benny Golson Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 28, 7:30 PM

Benny Golson Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 28, 10:00 PM

Benny Golson Quartet

Get Tickets →