Fri Nov 24

Forecast

Fri, November 24
8:30PM / $15
Get Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Forecast

North Coast's Premier Contemporary Jazz Group back on stage at Nighttown for big Holiday Weekend!

Featuring: Lem Adams-vibes, Gary Stevenson-bass, Alphonso McDuffie-keyboards, Riley Richards-sax, & Gene Butler-drums.

Forecast is the leading contemporary jazz group in the Northeast Ohio area. Founding members Lem Adams on vibes and Gary Stephenson on electric bass have been entertaining Ohio audiences for over 20 years. The current Forecast lineup includes Jermaine Lockhart on sax, Dave Crawford on keyboards, Kevin Byas on guitar, and Gene Butler on drums.

Forecast has shared the stage with many of the top names in contemporary jazz including Stanley Turrentine, Roy Ayers, The Crusaders, Bob James, Pieces of a Dream, and several others. They have won numerous awards and competitions over the years and have been the house band at The Q for Cleveland Cavs games.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, November 24

8:30PM / $15
Get Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Sat, November 25, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 26, 7:00 PM

Sam Blakeslee Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 1, 8:30 PM

Sammy DeLeon Latin Jazz Sextet

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 2, 8:30 PM

Reggie Kelly w/David Thomas Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 3, 7:00 PM

Paul Kovac & Friends

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 4, 7:00 PM

"Golden Age Concert": The Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater - Junior Class

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM

Bobby Floyd / Christian Howes Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 8, 8:30 PM

Muriel Anderson, Mark Sganga, Pete Cavano

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 10, 7:00 PM

John Watkins Experience

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 12, 7:00 PM

Ernie Krivda Fat Tuesday Big Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 16, 8:30 PM

Helen Welch Holiday Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 17, 7:00 PM

Bill Rudman's Christmas Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 18, 7:00 PM

Bill Rudman's Christmas Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 19, 7:00 PM

Liz Huff & Friends

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 20, 7:00 PM

Cleveland Christmas with Kathleen Rooney & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 21, 8:00 PM

5j Barrow

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 22, 8:30 PM

Vanessa Rubin

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 23, 8:30 PM

Greg Bandy & Friends

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 26, 7:00 PM

Red Light Roxy

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 27, 7:00 PM

Rachel Brown & The Beatnik Playboys

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 28, 8:00 PM

Moss Stanley & Nitebridge Vocal Revue

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 29, 8:30 PM

Andre Cavor & The Cavor Project

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 30, 8:30 PM

Moises Borges

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 7:30 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - DOMINICK FARINACCI

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 8:00 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - JANIS SIEGEL

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 10:00 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - DOMINICK FARINACCI

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 10:15 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - SAMMY DELEON LATIN JAZZ SEXTET

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 10:30 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - JANIS SIEGEL

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 1, 12:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci

Get Tickets →