Thu Aug 23

Bob Milne

Thu, August 23
7:30PM / $30
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Bob Milne

Bob Milne has been called the finest interpreter of ragtime music in the world. His boogie-woogie piano playing is something that must be seen and heard to be believed.  The Library of Congress has called him “a national treasure.” The Department of State calls him a musical ambassador. We just keep calling him to come back and play, and again this August this story-telling master of the keyboard will enliven our stage. Our piano is exhausted by the time Bob packs up each year, but the audience is energized. Advance discounted tickets available from the box office at 207-633-5159.

Thu, August 23

7:30PM / $30
Get Tickets

Please exchange online tickets for actual tickets at the box office on the night of the performance.

Upcoming Events

Tue, August 14, 7:30 PM

Della Mae

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 15, 7:30 PM

DaPonte String Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 16, 7:30 PM

Thornetta Davis

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 25, 7:30 PM

Seth Glier

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 3, 7:30 PM

John Doyle

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 14, 7:30 PM

Peppino D'Agostino

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 22, 7:30 PM

Coig

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 29, 7:30 PM

The Contenders

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 6, 7:30 PM

Eileen Ivers

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 3, 7:30 PM

Devonsquare Farewell Tour

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 10, 7:30 PM

Suzy Bogguss

Get Tickets →