Thu Aug 22

Bob Milne

Thu, August 22
7:30PM / $30
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Bob Milne

Bob Milne has been called the finest interpreter of ragtime music in the world. His boogie-woogie piano playing is something that must be seen and heard to be believed.  The Library of Congress has called him “a national treasure.” The Department of State calls him a musical ambassador. We just keep calling him to come back and play, and again this August this story-telling master of the keyboard will enliven our stage. Our piano is exhausted by the time Bob packs up each year, but the audience is energized.

Thu, August 22

7:30PM / $30
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Tue, June 25, 7:30 PM

Gaelic Storm

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:30 PM

Kruger Brothers

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 7:30 PM

Jerry Douglas and the Earls of Leicester

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 11, 7:30 PM

Mile Twelve

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 7:30 PM

Arsentiy Kharitonov

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 17, 7:30 PM

Paul Sullivan

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 18, 7:30 PM

Tim Sample

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 7:30 PM

Professor Louie & the Crowmatix w/ The Woodstock Horns

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 25, 7:30 PM

John Sebatian

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 7:30 PM

Kevin Kiley & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 1, 7:30 PM

Tom Rush w/ Matt Nakoa

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 7:30 PM

Adam Ezra Group

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 7, 7:30 PM

The Hot Sardines

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 7:30 PM

Jigjam

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 10, 7:30 PM

Sons of Serendip

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 15, 7:30 PM

The Subdudes in Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 7:30 PM

Le Vent du Nord

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 7:30 PM

Chris Thomas King Bluesman

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 28, 7:30 PM

John Doyle and Mick McAuley

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 29, 7:30 PM

Darlingside

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:30 PM

Marcia Ball

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 19, 7:00 PM

Beyond Imagination, Magic Show with Kozmo and Garrett Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 7:30 PM

Skerryvore

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 7:30 PM

Seth Glier

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 2, 7:30 PM

Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 4, 7:30 PM

Antonio Lopez & Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 11, 7:30 PM

Kenari Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 7:30 PM

Pedrito Martinez Group

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 20, 7:30 PM

Coig Celtic Christmas Concert

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 7:30 PM

Altan

Get Tickets →