Tue Aug 27

CLOSED

Tue, August 27
8PM / Free
CLOSED
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

CLOSED

Tue, August 27

8PM / Free
CLOSED

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Sat, August 17, 8:00 PM

Freddy Cole

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 17, 10:00 PM

Freddy Cole

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 18, 8:00 PM

Freddy Cole

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 18, 10:00 PM

Freddy Cole

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 19, 8:00 PM

Paul Bailey Sextet

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 19, 10:00 PM

Paul Bailey Sextet

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 20, 8:00 PM

PatriceLIVE

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 20, 10:00 PM

PatriceLIVE

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 21, 8:00 PM

Lindsey Webster

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 21, 10:00 PM

Lindsey Webster

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 8:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 10:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 8:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 10:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 8:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 10:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 25, 8:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 25, 10:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 26, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 28, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 29, 8:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 29, 10:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 8:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 10:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 8:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 10:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 1, 8:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 1, 10:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 2, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Tue, September 3, 8:00 PM

Jose Andre Trio featuring Michael Pipoquinha

Get Tickets →

Tue, September 3, 10:00 PM

Jose Andre Trio featuring Michael Pipoquinha

Get Tickets →