Sat Nov 24

Forecast

Sat, November 24
8:30PM / $15
Get Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Forecast

North Coast's Premier Contemporary Jazz Group back on stage for Big Holiday Weekend at Nighttown!

Forecast is the leading contemporary jazz group in the Northeast Ohio area. Founding members Lem Adams on vibes and Gary Stephenson on electric bass have been entertaining Ohio audiences for over 20 years. The current Forecast lineup includes Jermaine Lockhart on sax, Dave Crawford on keyboards, Kevin Byas on guitar, and Gene Butler on drums.

Forecast has shared the stage with many of the top names in contemporary jazz including Stanley Turrentine, Roy Ayers, The Crusaders, Bob James, Pieces of a Dream, and several others. They have won numerous awards and competitions over the years and have been the house band at The Q for Cleveland Cavs games.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, November 24

8:30PM / $15
Get Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Fri, October 19, 8:00 PM

Hubby Jenkins

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 19, 8:30 PM

Diego Figueiredo & Camille Bertault

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 20, 8:00 PM

Greg Abate & Cliff Habian

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 20, 8:30 PM

Diego Figueiredo & Camille Bertault

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 21, 7:00 PM

Jamey Haddad "Under One Sun"

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 25, 8:00 PM

Hot Djang

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 8:30 PM

Julien Labro & the Chanson Experiment

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 28, 7:00 PM

Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 29, 7:00 PM

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater - One Love!

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 30, 7:00 PM

Loop Doctors (From Hungary)

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 31, 7:00 PM

Peter Asher & Jeremy Clyde

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 1, 7:00 PM

Peter Asher & Jeremy Clyde

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 2, 8:30 PM

Horns & Things

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 3, 8:30 PM

Sammy DeLeon Latin Jazz Sextet

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 6, 6:00 PM

2018 CHILDREN'S FREE CARE FUND

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 7:00 PM

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 9:00 PM

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 9, 8:30 PM

Phil Jones Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 11, 7:00 PM

Johnny A.

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 13, 7:00 PM

Aubrey Logan

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 15, 8:00 PM

Bob Lanzetti & Jean Rohe

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 16, 8:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 16, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 17, 8:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 17, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 18, 7:00 PM

Jeff Hamilton Organ Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 21, 7:00 PM

Mike, Jim, & Bill Do The Beatles White Album

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 23, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 29, 8:00 PM

Sarah Partridge with Dan Maier Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 30, 8:30 PM

Philippe LeJeune Trio

Get Tickets →