Fri Nov 25

CHRISTMAS COMEDY : The Stand-Up Comedy Night for the Holiday Season

Fri, November 25
7PM / $18 - $35
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

CHRISTMAS COMEDY

Christmas Comedy: The Stand-Up Comedy Night features comedians from across the Northeast with special comedy for the Holiday Season. And Hosted by TBA. Nothing is more Holiday-tastic!

Show features some of Philadelphia, Atlantic City, and New York's best up & coming comedians, including some of the best of the best comedians seen on New York's Got Talent! rotating weekly. Featuring comedians seen on America's Got Talent, New York's Got Talent!, Late Show with Stephen Colbert, Seth Meyers, Netflix, MTV, and more!

Not just the perfect Holiday date night, This is All Holiday night of comedy is not to be missed!

Headliner Varies

Hosted by Santa's Head Elf

SHOW SCHEDULE -HOLIDAY SEASON 2022:
Fri November 25th 2022 @ 7:00pm
Fri December 09th 2022 @ 9:30pm
Fri December 23rd 2022 @ 7:00pm

Presented By Cooper Jordan Entertainment & New York's Got Talent Season 4 Finalist Jen Kay of JKC: Jen Kay Comedy

Approx Running Time: 75 Minutes
Genre: Comedy, Laughs, Stand Up, Storytelling

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person. 

Fri, November 25

7PM / $18 - $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, September 29, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN - THERE'S NO PLACE LIKE HOME - NEW YORK CITY

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 30, 7:00 PM

An Intimate Evening with Dan Kenneth "Didn't I Tell You"

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 30, 9:30 PM

POWERHAUS CABARET

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 1, 7:00 PM

Here Comes the Sun: Singing the Shadows Away

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 2, 2:00 PM

NEON Circus show

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 6, 7:00 PM

Side By Side By Sondheim

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 7, 7:00 PM

Side By Side By Sondheim

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 2:00 PM

NEON Circus show

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 7:00 PM

Here Comes the Sun: Singing the Shadows Away

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 3:00 PM

Side By Side By Sondheim

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 7:00 PM

Dave Fields House of Blues

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 13, 8:30 PM

Jivie's Church of Poets

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 14, 7:00 PM

Diegetic Studios' Fall Showcase

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 14, 9:30 PM

DBJ Comedy presents...Almost 3K Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 15, 9:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC Presents NYC VOICES: A Poetry & Spoken Word Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 16, 3:00 PM

Scantic River Telethon

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 17, 9:30 PM

Live with Rye & Friends on Broadway

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 19, 9:30 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 21, 7:00 PM

How Rude

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 22, 9:30 PM

Bon Bon Vivant in NYC

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 23, 7:00 PM

Playground Of Memories

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 26, 7:00 PM

Jennifer Rawlings - I ONLY SMOKE IN WAR ZONES

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 27, 6:30 PM

Daniel Glass Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 27, 8:30 PM

Jivie's Church of Poets

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 28, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 29, 7:00 PM

The Slim Kings Live!

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 30, 8:00 PM

Concrete Flower featuring Tamira Charone

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 2, 7:00 PM

CarterVocals Fall Showcase '22

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 3, 7:00 PM

Five Fiesty Femmes featuring Maysoon Zayid

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 4, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "Cancel Cultured Pearls"

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 4, 9:30 PM

StrangeMagicNY - The ELO Experience

Get Tickets →