Fri Apr 12

Anthony David

Fri, April 12
8PM / $49.50 - $59.50
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Anthony David

Grammy-nominated adult R&B stalwart, Anthony David, is inspired by the likes of Bill Withers and Terry Callier. Anthony David was born in Savannah, Georgia, but got involved in the music business in Atlanta. There he met India.Arie, an R&B singer from Atlanta and have since become friends. David's first song written for Arie was entitled "Part of My Life" for Arie's 7x Grammy nominated album Acoustic Soul. David also toured with Arie in support of her album.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, April 12

8PM / $49.50 - $59.50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, March 22, 8:00 PM

Remembering the Queen of Soul - A Tribute to the Music of Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 8:00 PM

Beatles Dance Party Featuring The GoodFellas

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 7:00 PM

K-Ci

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 8:00 PM

WPFW Fundraiser featuring Cassandra Wilson

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 8:00 PM

Proper Utensils Featuring Jas. Funk

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 3:00 PM

The Emotions

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 7:00 PM

The Emotions

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to The Music of Marvin Gaye & Donny Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 7, 2:00 PM

Be'la Dona Sunday Brunch

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 13, 8:00 PM

Trouble Funk Official CD Release Party

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 14, 5:00 PM

Second Sunday Praise: Maranda Curtis

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 19, 8:00 PM

The Alumni: Chubb Rock, Dana Dane, Monie Love, Special Ed and Kwame'

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 20, 8:00 PM

Luther Re-Lives

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 21, 7:00 PM

Keith Busey's 70's Best Presents H.A.L.O., Fresh & Silk Soul

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 8:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 27, 8:00 PM

Hey Nineteen - A Tribute to Steely Dan

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 2, 7:00 PM

Bethesda Blues & Jazz Youth Orchestra featuring The Sullivan Fortner Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:00 PM

Stokley of Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 10:00 PM

Stokley of Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 17, 8:00 PM

Jeff Dwyer - The After Dark Fund Benefit Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 8:00 PM

Kim Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 7:30 PM

A Tribute To The Music Of Motown

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 7, 8:00 PM

A Tribute To The Music Of Phyllis Hyman

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 8:00 PM

Sugar Bear Birthday Celebration Featuring E.U. & Special Guests

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 13, 7:00 PM

Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball Featuring Clip Payne's 420 Funk Mob & Michael Hampton

Get Tickets →